Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (324)
  • Kép (38)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(324)
    • 5 Csillag(316)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/04/2021

    A tartási területek rendelkeznek néhány „többlettel", de a termék továbbra is jó minőségű és megfelelően működik! A dobozokban van némi „többlet", de a termék továbbra is jó minőségű és megfelelően működik!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2020

    Delivered in perfect condition! Probably not tested yet. I'll try it later because order is delivered today. Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2019

    huge amount of general puorpose transistors. good value for money, satisfied enorme quantità di transistor generici. buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, soddisfatto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2018

    Small triple pin Transistors, exactly as ordered and in perfect condition, more than pleased with this product and with the price, excellent will be ordering again soon.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2017

    Good quality, good price and fast delivery. All of 51 PCS work GOOD. Yes 51 PCS, because Banggood give me 1 extra transistor in package :))) Thanks Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2016

    Pues son muchos transitores los cuales he probado algunos al azar y están bien. Todo perfecto pero cuando los cuento hay menos de 100 piezas por lo tanto realicé mi reclamación al Servicio al Cliente y rápidamente me solucionaron mi problema con beneficios para mi parte (me dieron una cantidad de puntos muy superior al coste de los transistores faltantes para usar cuando quiera :) Estoy mas feliz que una perdiz, voy a comprar más porque estos pequeñines se van muy rápido.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2018

    Fast delivery well packaged and the exact amount ordered. Two of them contained bent pins however sometimes things happen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2018

    I received the packages the shipping was very fast. I recommend the seller and banggood as well. One of the package has extra two transistors thanks so much

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2017

    Transistors working properly have total 50pcs not any problem packed nicely happy with the product receiver in 24 days

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2017

    I didn't count them, as this is significantly more than I needed... but I can believe there are 50 in the bag. So far I've only used 2 on an Arduino project, and haven't had any issues. I'd buy them again if I needed more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 503
    • Ft1 202
    • Ft1 503
    • Ft1 805
    • Ft3 643
    • Ft1 356
    • Ft1 714
    • Ft1 986
    • Ft1 323
    • Ft3 341
    • Ft2 407
    • Ft1 202
    • Ft1 805
    • Ft1 503
    • Ft1 112
    • Ft1 202
    • Ft2 582
    • Ft3 311