Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (218)
  • Kép (36)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(218)
    • 5 Csillag(213)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/10/2021

    Nagyon jó ellenállás jó áron.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2022

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2022

    Jó teljesítmény ellenállás a tápegység és az elektronikus Flash.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2017

    Shipment came pretty fast (11 days) with the parts safely packaged and wrapped. The build-quality is rugged and sturdy, though there are some burrs and dents along the edges and surfaces here and there. *PRECISION* - I ordered a 4 and 8 Ohm version and both came slightly low in value when measuring DC-resistance. The 4 Ohm measured at 3.5 Ohms, the 8 Ohm scored only 5.45 Ohms, missing its nominal value by ~30%. As they are wirewound (with an inductance) and being used as amp-loads, I don't mind the resistors being off a bit, but if DC-precision important one might want to order a set of those and pick the best. *BUILD QUALITY* - All in all a very nice casing! Before mounting on a heatsink you need to take care of the burrs and dents to make the surface perfectly plain (see image). *LIVE TEST*: Both resistors were tested on a 30 Watt-amp and can take around 8W without a heatsink (probably more, but I'm chicken). On a heatsink they took 30W without problems. They do get hot, but that's what they are built for. *TLDR* - Those are nice resistors that can take quite some power. As they are pretty cheap I will order some more and complete the set.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2019

    Funcionó perfecto para controlar el "hiperflash" o parpadeo rápido de luces led (cuartos - luces de giro), llego super rápido mucho antes de la fecha límite, se instala fácil, se siente de buen material, estoy muy contento con el producto, definitivamente voy a comprar un par más, para tener reservado si en el futuro necesito para reemplazar las luces originales de mi auto por unos leds, gracias banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2018

    purchased for being used as dummy load for power supplies, amplifiers and so on. the precision of the ohmic value is good. satisfied, good value for money. acquistati per iompiego come carico per alimentatori, amplificatori e simili. la precisione del valore ohmico è buona. soddisfatto, buon valore per il prezzo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2019

    Works as they should so far while mounted on an aluminium plate as added cooling and used as a load for my 280w solar panel for testing purposes.And they NEED to be mounted to additional with cooling to be able to handle the rated 50w. Loading 9 of them mounted on a plate with a fan they still reached 60 degrees celsius with only about 150w through them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2019

    I bought two 8 Ohm 50 W resistors to use as dummy load for Audio amplifiers. Tested them (see picture) with 32 V DC / 2A = 32 Watt per resistor. I stopped the test when they reached over 200 degrees C. For the rated 50 Watt they probably prefer more cooling. It will be difficult to destroy these resistors, I like them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2017

    Produit donnant une bonne impression. Seul petit reproche, les trous de fixation sont très près du corps, résultat la tête de la vis frotte contre ce dernier et elle ne peut porter à plat. Cela pose problème suivant le type de vis que l'on veut utiliser

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2019

    Very very good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.74
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.63
    • US$4.61
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$46.19
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$7.34
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$919.00