Vásárlói vélemények

4.68 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/01/2021

    لم يصني المنتج انتم كذابين

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2013

    Received today 30/08/2013 and with packaging, tested the sound quality very good and super loud..... Am very happy with this item.....highly recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2020

    Guaranteed to get instant attention... Pleasantly surprised... Very cool product.. One added thought.. Since this can be used on any platform.. a power on/off switch would be a benefit..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2016

    Hi, i received the speaker system couple days ago and while trying it before installing it i noticed the microphone does not works correctly, when i press the microphone botton an alarm sounds at the same time the voice does. I checked it and nothing is broken everything is connected correctly.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2014

    Thanks Banggood product is exactly what we wanted to be and at a very low price. Buy with confidence from Banggood and you will not be disappointed. Bravoooooo Bangood and serve us all so well into the future. Your Cristian from Romania.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2015

    Very happy with this purchase, very good seller, correct, quick to dispatch the product. I recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2015

    The microphone does not work... what can I do with it?

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2018

    arrivato non funzionante............not working.........

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2016

    well this was a very good speaker! i did not think that it would make this much sound, but as it turned out, it made me deaf

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2015

    I am pleased with the honesty of the seller, fast delivery and good product. thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft49 017
    • Ft15 656
    • Ft7 471
    • Ft12 995
    • Ft10 209
    • Ft13 954
    • Ft18 720
    • Ft7 486
    • Ft14 975
    • Ft17 699
    • Ft16 677
    • Ft55 485
    • Ft51 369
    • Ft14 635
    • Ft16 294
    • Ft27 385
    • Ft26 209
    • Ft10 890