Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (287)
  • Kép (22)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(287)
    • 5 Csillag(257)
    • 4 Csillag(26)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/10/2019

    Real good made floodlight. It is thin, light and does not geht that warm even when the housing has a not so big heat sink plate. I have measured real 36W, which is way off, but the light is very bright nontheless. For the price i can recommend the light! only con is: the attached cable is very short (15 cm).

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2020

    Obdrženo, - má to nějakénedostatky - vodič uzemění není pevně spojen s kostrou svítidla, je volně vložen pod chladič LED světla, není vodostěsný, kryt LEdEK není utěsněn proti stříkající vodě za deště nutno utěsnit silikonem IP66 je lež, skutečnost je IP40. s vodou se to nesmí vůbec potkat, kabelová průchodka není těsná, je to lampa vhodlá do sucha pod střechu, garáže, pergola. - Svítí velmi jasně, ideální jako montážní lampa , lehká tenká, odolná proti nárazu. Děkuji, Michal

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2020

    The frame structure is very flimsy, came bent, packaging was not adequate protection. Lens and board was ok though.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2020

    Received today after a long period of time. The product is in good condition, it works well, the light is too strong. Good value for money.Thanks BANGGOOD...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2020

    Nagyon erős fényt bocsát ki. A fényegység a szerkezethez van csavarozva egy nagyon vékony lepedőből. Nem hiszem, hogy a fény vízálló.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2020

    Doručeno, vybaleno, zapojeno, vyzkoušeno, funguje super. Super LEd lampa, svítí velmi silně, jako montážní lampa, nebo osvětlení venkovního prostoru Je skutečně velmi výkonná, jsem spokojen, moho doporučit. Děkuji, Michal

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2020

    same my order

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2020

    Good flood, white and powerfull light. Very flat case.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2019

    Light intensity is fine. Power cable is made from vire of diameter 0,5 mm or less, that is terrible to work with it. Minimum requriment is about 0,75 mm. Also holder is made from very thin metal. For me is not problem to pay more for better quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/11/2020

    Very bright. Value for money. A bit flimsy but OK.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.05
    • US$28.86
    • US$28.26
    • US$16.16
    • US$12.41
    • US$42.72
    • US$23.09
    • US$22.39
    • US$43.09
    • US$57.53
    • US$5.99
    • US$31.52
    • US$20.78
    • US$29.10
    • US$38.35
    • US$15.29
    • US$47.30
    • US$34.99