Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (59)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(59)
    • 5 Csillag(55)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/05/2018

    Fine and confortable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2017

    Good breathable material. Great thing to have on an outdoor activity.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2016

    Very nice neck scarf. Shipped fast and packed well. Good quality. Good price!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/04/2021

    👍💪

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2016

    bought 3 of these because of the price, I figured I dint have too much to lose I bought 1 here in a well known big box sporting store at $29-99 and it ripped in 3 days of fishing ,it was too heavy, and I could not breath through it but these ones that I got is exactly what I have been looking for, light enough that I can breathe through but enough sun shade to protect my skin, i will recommend these to all my fishing buddies great value indeed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2016

    This arrived today, middle of our Australian winter. It's a little bit tight but I imagine once we wash them they'll fit more loosely. Absolutely brilliant at cutting down on wind and cold though! Definitely coming fishing on the next trip. You can actually see through them to a degree, luckily if you team them with a beanie, they are excellent and your vision isn't impeded. We love them!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2017

    Good and very practical product for cycling or windy walk... but not for the frosty weather outdoor use; too thin. Please improve the finishing of edges.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2016

    Protects the neck up to the ears and the nose. Really great value for the price. The fabric is really soft, stretchy and comes back into place normally.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2018

    Tengo un par de ellos. Muy útiles y decorativos. Yo creo que son de buena calidad. No están unidos con coseduras ni nada. Son una sola pieza.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2017

    ottimo prodotto da utilizzare tutti i giorni elastico e aderente al viso perfetto da utilizzare al lavoro o per il tempo libero

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$27.71
    • US$23.09
    • US$25.41
    • US$19.94
    • US$18.47
    • US$58.64
    • US$16.16
    • US$15.00
    • US$15.00
    • US$53.12
    • US$11.54
    • US$23.67
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$19.62