Vásárlói vélemények

4.94 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (18)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(18)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 13/02/2016

    Es una excelente opción para aquellos que no tienen un estéreo multimedia, o para los que desean tener su smartphone a la vista y a la mano durante el manejo.

    Hozzászólások
  • 22/09/2016

    Держатель для смартфона в CD-слот автомагнитолы - фиксируется надежно. На наших омских ямах не выпал и не выронил смартфон ни разу. Samsung Note 4 влазиет в него даже в чехле-книжке, так что - норм.

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/04/2018

    Nice car phone holder to insert in to CD slot seems to be robust and have some position settings. The fastening does not have the correct thickness for my CD slot but fits it with a little rubber thickness slice (Ford Fiesta 2014)

    Hozzászólások
  • 11/09/2017

    Goes great into the CD player and not blocking the driver view. Recommened!

    Hozzászólások
  • 25/05/2017

    I always used mounts that fit on the fan blades, as I don't like to have my phone on the car window. In my new car, the blades are curved and I couldn't find any mount that would fit. This one is the perfect solution! The screw makes it easy to set the right thickness for you cd slot. There's one button to open the sides, so you can quickly get your phone out of the mount. The build quality is also good, so overall this is a great product for such a low price.

    Hozzászólások
  • 02/01/2018

    Just receive mine try it on my astra h cd slot but if your using a 5.5 inc screen with metal body phone It cannot hold the phone steady

    Hozzászólások
  • 04/04/2016

    Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ είναι πολύ βολικό και φαίνεται να είναι καλή ποιότητα...

    Hozzászólások
  • 21/01/2016

    buona qualità e tempi di consegna rispettati. non lo consiglierei però per auto con il lettore cd in basso vicino la leva del cambio

    Hozzászólások
  • 21/01/2016

    perfect product, quality seems ok and the delivery time is ok. one thing not perfect is the box was broken but it is not important

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/03/2019

    nem at bruge.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,026
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft4,763
    • Ft1,810
    • Ft4,026
    • Ft5,177
    • Ft2,587
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft3,514
    • Ft8,165
    • Ft12,660