Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (114)
  • Kép (21)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(114)
    • 5 Csillag(105)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • osaVIP3
    BA
    10/12/2021

    Ez egy nagyon jó töltő. Kipróbáltam li-ion akkumulátorral.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2021

    A termék ugyanabban a csomagolásban érkezett más termékekkel. A sorrend szerint, megírom a tesztet. Hamarosan tesztelni fogom. Remélem, működik. Javaslom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2021

    Jól működik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2022

    Hamarosan jött, jól csomagolva.. nem próbáltam még csak lefordítani alkatrészekből..hamarosan beállítom, ha szükséges

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2022

    19 v 4.7 a adaptör bağlamama ramen asla amper ve volt ayari yapılmıyor 😓

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2018

    I mainly got this as i have plenty of 12v power supplies but not enough 9V rather than waste money on 9v batteries I got this and it works flawlessly. I now have another 9v supply for the cost of a couple of 9v batteries. My next project will be a dc bench supply but this will still get used as highly portable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2017

    Got this some time ago and just Managed to put it together. I’m using it to power and test some leds. love the product might get another similar one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2017

    I bought this to use as a charger for 12v SLA batteries. I used a variety of power inputs from a PC power supply 16v and 23v with a massive current, and finally settled on a 19v laptop power supply, using a diode on the positive connection to the battery to stop the battery sending power back to the unit, and a mini voltage display to show the slight reduction in voltage so it reads 13.8v at the battery and 2 amps current (which drops as it charges to full). Works a dream, and can be used for other projects too...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2017

    I am very happy with this product as it allows me to charge my lipo battery packs that I made from 18650 batteries from 4.2v to 18v with easily adjustable voltage and current. Make sure you check output voltage with multimeter as calibration could be required , mine didnt and always disconnect battery first to prevent charge back to unit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2019

    herramienta basica para algunos proyectos diy que tengo pensado realizar, facil de usar...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.49
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.27
    • US$39.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$3.99
    • US$86.23
    • US$62.36
    • US$17.31
    • US$17.24
    • US$24.24
    • US$4.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$5.76