Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (517)
  • Kép (55)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(517)
    • 5 Csillag(461)
    • 4 Csillag(39)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(5)
    • 1 Csillag(7)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/03/2021

    A LED-ek 7 és 8 volt között kezdenek megnyílni (pl. halványan megvilágított). 12V-nál az áramfogyasztás 0.6A. A LED-szalag 5 cm-es lépésekben vágható (4. és 5. kép).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/12/2020

    Ahogy vártam. tökéletesen működik.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2018

    kúpil som na osvetlenie kuchynskej linky. svietivosť super. nie je žiadne chybná led. je napojený na zdroj 12v a 1A - stačí ale 2A by bola lepšia. spracovanie je Ok. ale lepidlo na led pasík nedrží dobré musel som lepiť z taviacou pištoľou. I bought the lighting of the kitchen. luminosity super. there is no bad led. is connected to source 12v and 1A - just enough 2A would be better. processing is OK. but led glue stick does not hold good I had to stick from melting gun.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2018

    Works Great and Bright, Got this LEDs light for a DIY project to make a LED panel for shooting photos and videos, Its bright enough, and it works great, finish LED panel works great and bright.. Now I'll have a great LED panel....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2017

    Producto en excelentes condiciones! tardó un poco pero llegó y confío 100% en Banggood ya que son muy responsables y cumplen con todos los pedidos... recomiendo siempre pagar por el código de seguimiento para no tener problemas...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2017

    The whole reel draws 2.25 A at 12V. The strip is made of 50cm segments soldered together. Mine had one faulty LED over the entire reel. If your application requires even lighting you have to cut the set of three LEDs containing the defective LED and solder the strip back. No big deal. Each 3 LED segment between cut marks is 50mm long. Each LED has 3 cells but the diffuser does a good job and they are not visible even at 8V (2nd picture). I can not tell anything about the life expectancy as I did not use them for long enough.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2020

    5M is something you would think long enough but it is actually just length to cover one room. good for indirect lighting I guess. example photo shows tentative work. it has adhesive tape at back throughout. this room is under construction and LED is hidden by wood bars. 12V load meter indicating 0.77A for one 5M warm while LED.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2017

    I'm okay, I already received a mail a long time ago, but I forgot to confirm her arrival. The product perfectly complies with the order, it has been efficiently delivered without any malfunctions for two months as the kitchen lighting in my apartment. I heartily recommend such lighting to everyone because it is nice and saves energy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2018

    Striscia a led colore bianco per realizzare i tuoi progetti fai da te, ottimo prezzo, prodotto di qualità veramente bello

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2017

    тёплый свет.качество пайки-низкое.местами всё залито оловом.лента вся мятая и неровно наклеена.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft4 774
    • Ft2 343
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft2 521
    • Ft3 673
    • Ft6 614
    • Ft5 509
    • Ft5 509
    • Ft2 670
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft4 134
    • Ft2 317
    • Ft4 408
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft6 044
    • Ft12 862
    • Ft12 728