Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (103)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(103)
    • 5 Csillag(99)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 24/03/2021

    Ok these are pretty decent wire snippers bought a pair a A LONG time ago from here, and I lose them from time to time, they haven't gotten dull yet from my first pair years ago, which is nice. So I bought 5 more, so I can put them in strategic spots in my workshop areas. Trust me these are needed for almost any hobbyist and maker, they are a good price buy them in bulk!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2020

    Jó minőség

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/06/2020

    Haven’t cut any wire yet, but seems and feels as decent quality. I like also the recoil and the grip material. Thanks!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2019

    Unfortunately, instead of the 5-day deadline, delivery was delayed to eighteen days. Other than that I am completely satisfied with the products :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • ALLVIP3
    RU
    27/07/2019

    товар качественный,пользуюсь давно,заказываю не первый раз. Доставка осуществлена за 20 суток с момента заказа, до квартиры

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/04/2019

    Ware wurde relativ schnell geliefert und macht einen guten, qualitativ hochwertigen Eindruck. Natürlich lässt sich die Standfestigkeit der Schneiden erst später beurteilen. Für diesen Preis gibt es aber wohl kaum etwas zu mäkeln.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/12/2019

    Very good, flush cut

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2021

    Really good value for money. Perfect for use in electronics projects. Cheap enough to have a few in the shed and in various toolboxes around the house or car. I've found them to have a good edge, perfect for: snipping ends off of soldered components, cutting wire, cable ties and much more. If you happen to break a pair you have another pair ready to go.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2021

    very good plieres for RC Hobby soldering and modeling. these plieres are very sharp and strong. they cut thru plastic very well and are very handy when you want to modify your RC vehicles. they also do break easily when the material is to hard so its always good to have some of these in spare. very good price for a useful tool!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2021

    Upteenth time I've ordered this product. Last just as long as the American brand name ones I used to buy bur at a fraction of the cost. Paid a few cents more for Canada Direct Mail shipment which came in just 14 days.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 929
    • Ft4 945
    • Ft5 395
    • Ft8 093
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft2 768
    • Ft5 191
    • Ft3 262
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft8 393
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft7 254
    • Ft2 768
    • Ft18 352
    • Ft5 994
    • Ft10 792
    • Ft7 793
    • Ft2 096