Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (294)
  • Kép (44)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(294)
    • 5 Csillag(281)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/11/2020

    bardzo szybka wysyłka i dostawa, dzięki

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2018

    small circuit for boosting a Dc voltage. not tested with a load. good quality, satisfied piccoli circuiti di boost per tensioni continue. non ancora provati con un carico. circuito di buona qualità. soddisfatto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2019

    Está tudo certo com esse produto. Vieram os cinco em uma embalagem antiestática muito bem embalado. O conversor funciona muito bem para a aplicação. Recomendo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2018

    I used these to make a step-up regulator built into my goggle battery cord. This way the goggle always think the battery is full. I added a little voltage display to the Voltage in so I can see when my battery is low.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2017

    высокое качество пайки хорошие рабочие характеристик хорошая упаковка. соотношение цена качество очень хорошое

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2017

    До Воронежа за три недели трек только до России. Всё работает проверял с 3.6 вольт на 6 вольт 0.3А без проблем. Смотрим фото. Рекомендую😇

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2019

    I drive 2 round chip LED with that boost converter from 5V to 9V and also on an other project with square chip LED from 5V to 12V

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2017

    Повышающий преобразователь напряжения. Использую такие для питания устройств с напряжением 5В или 9В от 18650 аккумуляторов. Качество сборки хорошее. Флюс отмыт. Количество соответствует

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2018

    For the price they work ok. Keep an eye on the input voltage and power draw. I blew up 2 units by drawing about 1.8A for about 30s. But for low current applications they work ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2018

    Very cheap module well made and very well packed. Not tested yet.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft1 920
    • Ft1 401
    • Ft4 580
    • Ft1 218
    • Ft2 104
    • Ft4 980
    • Ft3 523
    • Ft1 829
    • Ft1 328
    • Ft3 874
    • Ft1 994
    • Ft6 439
    • Ft4 635
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft3 523
    • Ft2 149
    • Ft4 228