Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (137)
  • Kép (12)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(137)
    • 5 Csillag(127)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/01/2022

    A termék nagyon rossz, és kérjük, küldje vissza a terméket

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2020

    i must say that was surprised that it arived so fast! all the switches are working fine. it was packed in a small plastic bag bit it’s ok for this type of content. the bolts and washers are in the package. recommand!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2018

    Fast shipping and delivery. All items are OK. Nothing is missing and everything is as promised. The items look like very good quality and i look forward to use them and test them. Recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2019

    Check my order, I got delivery three (SUPERTAPE) I'm not order this. Where is my push button? order 67854164

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2017

    very good price/quality. very nice the rubber hats.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2020

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2019

    Good product

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/06/2016

    The quality of switches is quite good.The rubber boot is a bit hard to get on but its not a problem. The shipping was very fast.I do recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2016

    The switches are of good price/quality. One does not work so well but that could happen (I can use it for back-up parts.)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2020

    delivery is very fast it came in 7 days

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.14
    • US$3.87
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$24.98
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.89