Vásárlói vélemények

4.89 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (18)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(18)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • 23/04/2018

    Working good on address 0x20. Tested with Powertip Display 1602. Double check the display wiring!!! On my Powertip display are A and K pins on opposite side!!! Because of that I've burned one (it was my fault).

    Hozzászólások
  • 24/02/2020

    Rossz termékminőség. Könnyen elszakad, és a kapcsolatok nem jók. Forrasztás gyakorlatilag lehetetlen. Jobb más modellek ugyanannak a modulnak, mint ez, még akkor is, ha olcsóbb.

    Hozzászólások
  • 26/02/2018

    took a wee bit to work out but this site helped https://arduino-info.wikispaces.com/LCD-Blue-I2C install the library version on the site and use the version 2 code and it should get you up and running

    Hozzászólások
  • 18/07/2016

    I bought 10 of these. Perfect quality, 10/10 working flawless. Please keep in mind that they work with the original, unmodified LiquidCrystal_I2C library! https://hmario.home.xs4all.nl/arduino/LiquidCrystal_I2C/, wich is excellent, IMO.

    Hozzászólások
  • 15/06/2016

    Il n'y a pas mieux pour limiter le nombre de connexion avec Arduino. Je peux connecter plusieurs afficheurs juste en modifiant l'adresse de chaque module. Nécessite seulement 4 fils de connexions, alimentation + SCA + SCL. Le polar de réglage de contraste est aussi opérationnel.

    Hozzászólások
  • 05/10/2018

    Works perfectly but you need a library where you can set which pins on the Interface are connected to which on the LCD.

    Hozzászólások
  • 22/09/2016

    Perfect and cheap, also work for 2004 LCD with arduinos. Even with a arduino DUE it was no problem with the right library!

    Hozzászólások
  • 01/06/2018

    inexpensive pcf8574a module

    Hozzászólások
  • 30/05/2018

    Prima materiaal. Vlot verstuurd. Goed verpakt verzonden. P R I M A !!!

    Hozzászólások
  • 23/12/2017

    Versand ging schnell

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft809
    • Ft3,163
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft2,587
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft3,451
    • Ft2,587
    • Ft3,727
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft2,875
    • Ft2,299
    • Ft2,587
    • Ft2,587
    • Ft3,416
    • Ft14,387