Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (260)
  • Kép (26)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(260)
    • 5 Csillag(250)
    • 4 Csillag(10)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/08/2021

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2021

    Szuper szép tökéletes..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2019

    The DC motors look good. The price is also very good. Overall is it a good purchase. but do they work?! They do' but i can't upload a video. But the motors wasn't so strong as i thought.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2017

    This dc motor is made very well & very good finish. The torque felt also good when tested on 3.7v li-ion cell & can be used in models where it needs a basic motor function.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2018

    Good DC motors tested between 3-6 Volt. Without mechanical load at 3V it absorbs almost 220mA; @ 5V 300mA and @ 6V 400mA. Instead with mechanical load @ 5V it has even absorbed 1 Amps. I suggest to use a 100nF ceramic capacitor in parallel to the motor. Watch my video about the test.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/09/2019

    perfeito

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2019

    Mini motores para projetos diversos (carrinhos motorizados ou outros equipamentos). Excelente preço do kit com 5 unidades. Mini-engines for cheers (motorized carts or other equipment). Excellent price of kit with 5 units.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2018

    Very good mini engines. Five pieces for $ 2. A very successful purchase. Fast delivery. I recommend the Banggood shop.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2017

    Az UNO R3 Start KIT-hez további meghajtó elemekre volt szükségem. Kellemes ára miatt rendeltem innen.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2017

    The motors seem not to be used - no scratces, burn marks or anything. They seem like brand new motors. Spin very well and remind me of my childhood when disassembling toy rc cars.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 218
    • Ft1 523
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft1 218
    • Ft1 600
    • Ft2 745
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft1 279
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft3 169
    • Ft1 178
    • Ft4 580
    • Ft1 218
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft1 407
    • Ft9 165
    • Ft1 407
    • Ft7 050