Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (24)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(24)
    • 5 Csillag(24)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/07/2021

    Ahogy leírtuk.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2017

    I liked good quality in the article, for its price is fine, I recommend it, it is as described. good service in general

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2021

    produto excelente. recomendo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2022

    Jó termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/12/2021

    Vsechno OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/04/2021

    good set of cutters, leaves a nice clean edge, ok for stainless steel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2018

    Very good quality and very low price. The shaft has flat faces to be hold by the drill chuck very securely. Wicks delivered in individual box packaging, with an all Bitts delivered in individual box packaging, with an allen wrench for tightening the central shafts. Excellent! buy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/11/2017

    General aspect is good! Can not say anything about durability because I test it only on hard aluminium and works well! Dont know how and if it performes well with stainless steel, but as this is not my main working metal I not worry about that!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2021

    Como descrito em perfeito estado, parece ser de boa qualidade, no entanto ainda não utilizei. Obrigado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    scie cloche indépendante pour un travail rapide bien vu le petit ressort pour aider à l'extraction de la découpe

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.00
    • US$14.48
    • US$18.47
    • US$39.11
    • US$33.48
    • US$23.09
    • US$16.79
    • US$2.61
    • US$6.59
    • US$10.38
    • US$11.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$49.33
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.89
    • US$8.73
    • US$10.38