Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (216)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(216)
    • 5 Csillag(200)
    • 4 Csillag(14)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/02/2021

    conforme à la description

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2015

    Hello everyone! ! This AC switch, and also cheap! Current AC 250V-6A : AC 125V-10A! 5 pieces lot Super! I advise you to buy will not regret! When your order on banggood this is the best store !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2018

    Товар хороший! Хорошее соотношение цена-качество! Этот товар самый хороший среди других торговых площадок! Буду использовать в своих самоделках!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2017

    it look quite big, i thought it was smaller but it looks very strong.the round shape will be better for my projects. i love the black color

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/12/2017

    they came in neatly packed even each switch was individually packed. one was refusing to stay open but after a few tries it gave in and now it's working fine. I'm pleased with my order.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2017

    usable and not complicate plastic switch middle amber 3-6 A 250 V it can work with universal motor and other home handle machine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2017

    Wanted some stylish switches that would be easy to mount in DIY enclosures. Easier to drill round holes then Dremel out a rectangular one. Recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2019

    The product is well packed and consistent with the description.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Miko-RC
    FR
    28/09/2017

    allure solide a voir a l'usage

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2017

    A simple component to control all stuff. With great materials and a robust construction.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft805
    • Ft4 270
    • Ft2 155
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft2 846
    • Ft4 983
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft1 939
    • Ft2 494
    • Ft2 488
    • Ft2 016
    • Ft1 616
    • Ft1 452
    • Ft7 832