Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (199)
  • Kép (15)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(199)
    • 5 Csillag(194)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/03/2021

    The parts arrived quickly and without damage, they work well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2017

    Good NRF24L01 modules for cheap price. Tested on prototype testing RC and working fine all modules

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2016

    + works fine with standard libs for arduino - does not correspond photos (no chip and less parts on board)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2019

    I received the 5 ordered pieces, I haven't done a test yet. The product does not correspond to that shown on the image, the chip is under a drop, and on the PCB there are 6 components and on the photo there are 14 of them. I hope they work ...

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2020

    I ordered these modules Feb 26 and finally got these item modules today, May 27 after 3 months and one day after?! These look as described, but haven't had a chance to try them yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2018

    From the display pictures, it looked like there could be some quality issues, but product looks well built. Packaging was good and delivery was fast. Didn't test the units, yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2018

    I have used them earlier also. Very effective for small projects. Easy to use and a lot of resource are available for them

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2016

    It has acceptable distance for a small module with pcb antenna. It even works on a Devo7E transmitter!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/11/2017

    Tutto come da descrizione

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/11/2017

    Thanks to MySensors and Banggood (the picture shows the MySensors gateway), I have some very cool stuff installed in my house at a cheap price ;)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft2 827
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft1 569
    • Ft2 513
    • Ft5 085
    • Ft9 076
    • Ft12 961
    • Ft35 957
    • Ft9 441
    • Ft2 827
    • Ft2 374
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft2 969
    • Ft2 827
    • Ft4 714