Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/02/2016

    Bought the set of 5. Used one so far. Works better on plug holes that do not have a built in catcher for things, struggled to get it in and out of a couple of our sinks but managed in the end. Easy to clean with it being plastic, just run it under the tap of the cleaned sink.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2017

    Teeth VERY sharp. Cleaner needs to be uncoiled before use otherwise it is very difficult to push it into a shower drain. I microwaved it for 45 seconds then coiled it in the opposite direction and twist tied it for a few days. It finally straitened out. Worked well after that.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2020

    Nagyon jól működött. A zuhanylefolyómhoz használtam. Nincs állandó víz, a víz azonnal leereszkedik. Nagyon ajánlom ezt a terméket.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2017

    Drain with big hole. A good accessory. If the round hole does not fit. Wide band, hooks breaking.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2021

    jól működik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/06/2021

    Matériel conforme mais 2 mois ....de la commande à la Réception 🙈

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2021

    Szép

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Pkata
    GR
    28/04/2021

    nagyon elégedett a termékkel

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2017

    I just tried one, and it seems to be working pretty ok. It would be better though if it was made out of a little bit softer plastic. It tends to break quite easily and if you are unlucky a small chunk might end up deep in the drain. I used one on four consecutive drains and then I threw it away(it was in a pretty beat up by that point). I could have used it a few more times to be honest, but I don't clean the drains all that often and I bought 4 to begin with.I am overall quite happy with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2016

    The idea behind this is useful, but in use is not that pratical to put it in and out cause of its sharp edges that keep getting stuck in the drain pipe, causing the teeth to break, but still managed to put out some dirt with them before throwing them away.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft10 690
    • Ft18 159
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft3 632
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft7 262
    • Ft4 359
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft4 400
    • Ft7 859
    • Ft10 168
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft7 988
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft22 921