Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (942)
  • Kép (117)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(942)
    • 5 Csillag(889)
    • 4 Csillag(49)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/05/2021

    Very fast delivery to Lithuania from CN warehouse using Priority EU shipping. Delivered by Itella service. Box is a bit smashed, but batteries are in good condition. Batteries are charged to 4V - not storege voltage, but it is better than discharged. Waiting for my whoop to arrive, so I could test them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2021

    Fast delivery to Portugal from Spain's warehouse. Batteries came very well protected, as per photos. Truly recommend seller. Thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2020

    Szuper gyors szállítás! Megdöbbentően. Fantasztikus csomagok az én 16000kv mobil és 25000kv mobula6 nagy teljesítmény és repülési idők.... Imádom az új csomagokat!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2020

    chego com a caixa danificada mais estão funcionando bem chego em 25 dias estou bem satisfeito com a qualidade

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2020

    received batteries in approximately 3 weeks to Australia, just tried them out in my mobula7 and I'm very happy with 3 and a half minutes flight time on average, compared to my old ones which were only lasting about 1 and a half minutes, would definitely recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2021

    Well made batteries. I needed to change the connector on my Eachine QX65 (1.25mm connectors) but it was no pain. The performance is way higher than the batteries included with the whoop. I'm satisifed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2021

    Futárral szállított, minden kiváló, mínusz 1 akkumulátorból egy kicsit felfújva és aprópénzből - a szállítás Oroszországban nem szolgált

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2021

    Nagyon jó minőségű, tökéletesen illeszkednek a Mobula 6 drónhoz. A képen az eredeti Happymodel akkumulátor hozzáadva a Mobula 6 drónhoz. Gyors szállítás, ajánlanám.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2021

    Ехали 1.5 месяца. На всех 4.05-4.08 В. Это конечно многовато. Доставка сдэк. Принесли домой.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2021

    Good batteries. Arrived in good condition with 3.9v. They fit perfect on the Uk65 and the Mobula6 HD. I have modded them to BT2.0 (BetaFPV) connectors, less power sag (~0.15v higher voltage during the flight), longer flight times, and more thrust the whole flight!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 269
    • Ft10 387
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft8 309
    • Ft2 996
    • Ft4 846
    • Ft3 460
    • Ft2 075
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft10 192
    • Ft6 576
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft5 538
    • Ft6 204
    • Ft6 894
    • Ft35 681
    • Ft4 153