Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (968)
  • Kép (119)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(968)
    • 5 Csillag(910)
    • 4 Csillag(51)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • bozVIP4
    GB
    12/01/2019

    Haven't used them yet but I'm sure they will make stuff go along just fine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/05/2021

    Very fast delivery to Lithuania from CN warehouse using Priority EU shipping. Delivered by Itella service. Box is a bit smashed, but batteries are in good condition. Batteries are charged to 4V - not storege voltage, but it is better than discharged. Waiting for my whoop to arrive, so I could test them.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/11/2020

    received batteries in approximately 3 weeks to Australia, just tried them out in my mobula7 and I'm very happy with 3 and a half minutes flight time on average, compared to my old ones which were only lasting about 1 and a half minutes, would definitely recommend.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2019

    really good little batteries. I use on the mobula 7 and I put 2 together with heat shrink to make a pack. I'm getting about 4 mins outside at full speed ...now I have so much more time to have fun. Short wire length, means that they don't stick out too much and the connections feel robust.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2020

    Kiváló termék, szállítás és csomagolás. Jó minőségű akkumulátorok. Lásd a képeket az eredeti Mobula7 akkumulátorok és ezek összehasonlításához

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2019

    Good 300mah 1S LiHV batteries for you Mobula7. Must have!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2019

    You need patience to receive things at Banggood. But the battery is very good. The packaging is also very good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2021

    Fast delivery to Portugal from Spain's warehouse. Batteries came very well protected, as per photos. Truly recommend seller. Thank you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2020

    Szuper gyors szállítás! Megdöbbentően. Fantasztikus csomagok az én 16000kv mobil és 25000kv mobula6 nagy teljesítmény és repülési idők.... Imádom az új csomagokat!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/11/2020

    chego com a caixa danificada mais estão funcionando bem chego em 25 dias estou bem satisfeito com a qualidade

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$30.02
    • US$14.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$106.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$365.69
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.44
    • US$57.99
    • US$31.04
    • US$31.04
    • US$45.99
    • US$21.99