Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (802)
  • Kép (106)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(802)
    • 5 Csillag(756)
    • 4 Csillag(43)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/04/2019

    Curious about the differences, I conducted a test with 4 different 1s LiPo's 4x. All LiPo's new to almost new. Stock Tinyhawk with 4 blade props. PIDS from KababFPV, custom rates. I do not like the Mylipo, it is too thin and therefore slides through the lengt of the cable out of center. The EMAX and URUAV's are properly secured in the battery holder. LiPo's charged at standard 4.2V. Test 1 and 2 in Angle mode. Test 3 and 4 in Acro mode. Hover time up to 3.1V: EMAX 450mAH (age: around 20 cycles) 1 2 min 50 sec 2 3 min 00 sec 3 2 min 50 sec 4 2 min 45 sec Mylipo 470mAH (age: around 20 cycles) 1 3 min 10 sec 2 3 min 00 sec 3 3 min 15 sec 4 3 min 20 sec URUAV 450mAH (age: around 10 cycles) 1 3 min 20 sec 2 3 min 30 sec 3 3 min 20 sec 4 3 min 25 sec URUAV 550mAH (age: new) 1 3 min 45 sec 2 3 min 50 sec 3 3 min 40 sec 4 3 min 40 sec

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2019

    Right size for Eachine Trashcan. Flight time about 4min. with 1S. I recommend this battery.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2019

    GOOD BATTERYS THEY WORK WELL ON MY US65 , I CUT THE BOTTOM OFF THE frame. SEE PICS. SLIDE THESE BATTERIES IN PLACE. I GET ABOUT 4.30 FLIGHT TIME FROM EACH. WOULD RECOMMEND. AND HAS MORE POWER, MORE WIND RESISTANT NOT BY MUCH BUT NOTICEABLE, THANKS FPV FREAKY

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2020

    Ottime batterie per il rapporto qualità prezzo. Le utilizzo per il tinyhawk S e la differenza con le originali (performance e durata) è quasi inesistente. Le consiglio

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2019

    GOOD BATTERYS THEY WORK WELL ON MY US65 , I CUT THE BOTTOM OFF THE frame. SEE PICS. SLIDE THESE BATTERIES IN PLACE. I GET ABOUT 4.30 FLIGHT TIME FROM EACH. WOULD RECOMMEND. AND HAS MORE POWER, MORE WIND RESISTANT NOT BY MUCH BUT NOTICEABLE, THANKS FPV FREAKY

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2020

    Kiváló ár-érték arány akkumulátorok szerelt Emax apró sólyom s. A szabvány súlya valamivel hosszabb, mint az eredeti akkumulátor. Nagyon ajánlom a vásárlás, hogy meghosszabbítja az időtartamot a repülés

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2019

    Быстрая доставка. Приехали заряженные на 3,88V (storage). На фото - внутреннее сопротивление при 3,88V, измерил Imax B6. От 65мОм до 75мОм. Подключены через переходник, что искажает показания.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/04/2019

    the lipos have more than enough power for the eachine trashcan altough they are a bit too big to fit in the lipo holder (2 lipos ) so you have to build your own solution

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2020

    mas grande,mas peso,tiene buen aspecto.envio desde europa

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2019

    Acquistate per il Tinyhawk S sono perfette! La misura è giusta per il mio modello. Sono leggermente più lunghe di quelle originali ma non è un problema. Arrivate molto velocemente, circa 30 giorni. Consiglio l’acquisto!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$26.44
    • US$131.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$12.64
    • US$138.59
    • US$34.49
    • US$27.59
    • US$15.12
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$17.99
    • US$51.74
    • US$13.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.92