Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (23)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(23)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/02/2018

    Lekkie całkiem dobrze wykonane i bardzo lekkie. W sam raz do lodów i deserów lub dla dzieci.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2017

    Estas cucharas cuestan el triple en cualquier sitio, me encanta comer con estas cucharas porque la comida sabe diferente, y no te quemas al comer. es la segunda vez que las pido.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2016

    Very good price and quality i saw these spoons in Tokyo for mor than the triple price. Highly recommended if you like wood spoons.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/07/2017

    You get what you see here. Five more or less identical wooden spoons. Some have small knot holes in the wood, but that's the charm of wood. I use them for teflon coated raclette trays where metal and plastic spoons would scrape the surface. They do the job. Cheaper to purchase on eBay, but I like the Bang good customer service so I paid a bit more here.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2019

    Приехало за две с половиной недели СДЭКом. Меньше, чем столовая ложка, но больше чайной.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2019

    Ne avevo ordinati 5 credendo che fossero pezzi singoli e invece no...sono pacchetti da 5 cucchiai

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2018

    Faz tempo que eu comprei e até hj não chegou! Acho q faz mais de 50 dias. Estou decepcionado com vcs .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2016

    I love these old and rare stuff

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2020

    These spoons are a lovely and a good size. I will use them for re-enactment events.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2020

    Finom kanalakat csak ajánlott.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 613
    • Ft3 623
    • Ft10 659
    • Ft7 250
    • Ft23 191
    • Ft6 469
    • Ft8 239
    • Ft5 707
    • Ft6 475
    • Ft5 707
    • Ft8 717
    • Ft7 230
    • Ft7 992
    • Ft4 566
    • Ft3 422
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft14 853
    • Ft5 272