Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (18)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(18)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/07/2015

    Well packed . Tea cups have no cons, tea pot lid does not fit well, needs to hold while pouring. У чайника крышка болтается немного, надо придерживать при наливании. Чашки вообще без вопросов.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/10/2020

    jó állapotban

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/12/2018

    Llegó perfectamente embalada. Es un barro agradable al tacto, buena elaboración, la capacidad de la tetera es de unos 120 ml. O sea que es para tomar té según la manera tradicional china, se prepara en pequeñas cantidades se sirve y una vez se consume se vuelve a añadir más agua caliente.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2016

    This 5 piece set (Arguably 6 pieces - counting the teapot lid!) is amazing value for money. The pot conforms to ideal design principles and is nice to handle. Of course, at this price, it's a machine made pot, but it is well made with only the slightest hint of mould marks. The lid, is a good fit, but of course not as good as a handmade pot, but good enough that you only need to keep a finger lightly on the knob to keep it on when pouring. Unmissable for a first Yixing tea set. Despite good packaging my box arrived a bit squashed by the post, but the packaging was good enough to protect the pot and cups. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2021

    excellent

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2019

    sir / madam still not get the material.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2019

    this tea pot is a lot smaller than I expected, but as I bought it just for me it is actually perfectly sized and looks fantastic.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2019

    thx

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2018

    tres jolie ensemble

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • IkeVIP2
    DE
    09/01/2018

    Not my first bought from China but the most reliable to that I wait.Nice design, comfortable forms. REcommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$191.59
    • US$127.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.69
    • US$42.99
    • US$24.47
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$28.54
    • US$13.99
    • US$27.72
    • US$28.88
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$16.16
    • US$29.99