Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (108)
  • Kép (15)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(108)
    • 5 Csillag(87)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/01/2021

    transmite bem, ok!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/10/2019

    Stereo on this version is working, not only just a stereo light, it is outputting stereo too :-), very well constructed with a great sound. This needs a decent antenna matched to the output frequency and add cooling fans too, this device dissipates its heat into its metal chassis. (see my photos - this cooling was enough and I couldnt resist taking a peek inside!!!). WARNING: DO NOT run this device without an antenna connected, it needs the antenna to radiate the RF energy else it will radiate back into itself causing damage and DO NOT run it without its chassis as it then cannot disparate its heat to the chassis damaging it, I opened mine so you dont need to open yours :-). Finally, if you experience a hummmm or find its not transmitting on various frequencies its because the antenna isnt matched correctly (correct antenna length is vital for cristal clear audio, Google "antenna length calculator" and cut your antenna to the correct length for the frequency you want to use, I tested with car antennas which works quite nicely for the 3km I drove, its total distance will be affected by the antenna you use and correct matching (length).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2020

    I had a problem with the power suppy. The transmitter started to overheat and after 45 mins went dead. I managed to apply an heatsink made out of a cooler from an old pentium II cpu. The transmitter stayed at a normal temperature but again after a while was dead. I replaced the power supply that came with the transmitter with another one with the same voltage and amparage and it's working fine now.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2018

    Va très bien sous certaines conditions: Le signal d'entrée doit demeurer en dessous de -13db Avoir un SWR très bas. Attention aussi aux "ground loops" S'assurer de bien laisser respirer le dessous qui chauffe à cause du transistor de sortie. Installer des pattes de caoutchouc en dessous aide beaucoup. Circuit basé sur le BH1415F

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/12/2016

    With a telescopic radio antenna I heard my signal about 7 kilometers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2016

    I order 2 x FM transmitters. I received 1 x FM transmitter and 3 x power supplies. Hope this can be sorted quickly. One of the earlier units I ordered runs extremely hot. After an hour you cannot pick the transmitter up with your hands as it is too hot. I guess this is not normal.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/05/2016

    Très bon produit, et de bonne qualité.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2019

    Bem feito e com ótima aparência. Nas experiências que fiz com antena interna não observei alcance e melhor qualidade de áudio. Vou fazer mais testes em locais com menor incidência de transmissões de FM.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2018

    came with very casual packing the unit starts heating up very quickly almost 80*c within 1 minute without any broadcasting and sound is good when broadcasting

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/07/2020

    mais de um mês p chegar até água doce Maranhão mesmo assim gostei do produto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft24 990
    • Ft21 964
    • Ft7 866
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft3 275
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft3 026
    • Ft9 462
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft21 308
    • Ft9 505
    • Ft48 259
    • Ft88 522
    • Ft32 128
    • Ft34 095
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft4 918