Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (64)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(64)
    • 5 Csillag(55)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/01/2018

    Good quality. But I need more powerful.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2016

    The lamp is perfect. It distribute the light soft into the space. Modern design and easy installation.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2017

    This is very good. Light is uniform and bright enough. Inox look is nice and shiny

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2017

    Ce produit est très bien, esthétique, orientable et bel éclairage

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/06/2021

    Thanks!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2014

    Действительно очень неплохая лампа. Думала, что будет из хромированного пластика, но оказалась, что из металла. Аккуратно запакована, пришла неожиданно быстро. Выглядит достойно.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/06/2014

    Very good lamp for the price (£12). Looks very smart. The 7W version is ideal for a 600mm bathroom cabinet (with mirror doors) - I made a simple bracket to fit it to the upper surface of the cabinet so that the LEDs were clear of the cabinet. Good even light which works well in front of a mirror - great for shaving, etc. However, it does NOT meet the UK safety regulations for bathroom use as the mains connection is not protected against water ingress (risk of electrocution) - hence only 2 stars for quality. I've overcome this by removing the mains to 12V converter from the small housing (very easy to do) and fixing it remotely (away from possible moisture ingress), then fitting a low voltage cable from it to the lamp. Having solved the safety problem, I liked it so much I bought a second one for another bathroom.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2014

    Ho montato in questi giorni la lampada led da 5 W allo specchio del bagno e devo dire che fa la sua bella figura. La lampada in metallo cromato si presenta bene ed è esteticamente valida. La giunzione tra i cavi di alimentazione e i cavetti predisposti per l'alimentatore è da farsi all'interno della lampada predisponendo anche un collegamento a terre essendo il corpo lampada in metallo. Prodotto che consiglio per prezzo e qualità.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2017

    leider sind die Endkappen aus Plaste und nur versilbert, bei mir war die Farbe auf einer Seite etwas abgeplatzt. Das Blech der Lampe ist sehr dünn, obwohl sie viel massiver wirkt. Die Lichtausbeute ist mit 7 Watt gerade noch genügend. Optisch sieht sie aber toll aus, technisch ok, sogar mit Erdleiter!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2016

    j'avais reçu un premier modèle qui n'était pas conforme au descriptif et qui de plus avec un groupe de 3 led mort. Banggood m'en a renvoyé un rapidement et je les remercie pour cette gestion de sav très efficace, les autres vont avoir du souci à se faire....... celui reçu est conforme, belle température chaude, le driver crache un peu coté RF c'est dommage, mais on est pas obligé de mettre un poste radio juste à coté non plus

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 827
    • Ft13 032
    • Ft20 228
    • Ft47 151
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft9 955
    • Ft10 303
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft13 032
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft7 445
    • Ft8 295
    • Ft19 548
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft5 364