Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (151)
  • Kép (21)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(151)
    • 5 Csillag(146)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/12/2020

    Very good, good courier service, phable app thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2019

    The Tech-Lord must have heard my prayer.!! ;D and they finally they got it right.!! 👍🏽 I have always used the one were all the wire is going in on the same side. but thought how cool it could be with 2-2 or more, on both sides. i bought those, the second i sav them, and they are worth every penny. a must have for every DIY Tech nerds out there ;)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/07/2020

    Very good quality, I use this conecctors everywhere, here is my video about this item : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVerc7-xEHQ

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2019

    product is ok but delivery time very long......If the product was coming late, then I would buy it from another website....I am very sad.....Because work is done. "Product is small seller request plz production bigger version"

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2019

    very good connectors

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2019

    Excellent!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2019

    Товар соответствует описанию. Не поврежден. Доставлен за 25 дней. Товаром доволен. Спасибо продавцу.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/08/2019

    perfect for the price. can replace old electrical link. Parfait pour remplacer un domino (lampe ou autre appareil électrique sans liaison de terre)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2019

    32amps / 250-600V The perfect solution to connect wiring whenever there is testing involved. Versatile and solidly built

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2020

    nagyon szép és egyszerűbb, mint csavarokkal.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft2 548
    • Ft5 051
    • Ft4 736
    • Ft4 373
    • Ft10 570
    • Ft4 373
    • Ft1 449
    • Ft5 465
    • Ft10 936
    • Ft2 914
    • Ft5 465
    • Ft6 194
    • Ft3 643
    • Ft3 283
    • Ft7 653
    • Ft4 373
    • Ft2 049