Vásárlói vélemények

4.88 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (56)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(56)
    • 5 Csillag(49)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
  • VikVIP3
    BY
    02/01/2020

    Tehát gyenge növekedés

    Hozzászólások
  • 18/05/2021

    Gyakorlati és hasznos

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/04/2021

    very fast, good value for money

    Hozzászólások
  • 02/04/2021

    ideal magnifier in your pocket

    Hozzászólások
  • 24/07/2020

    A feleségem imádja, nagyon praktikus.

    Hozzászólások
  • 27/12/2017

    perfect for its purpose, clear glass, durable. recommendation for producer: I know that it would be to much for this price to ask you to make the plastic holder inside to be covered with something soft to be sure we do not damage the lens. comparing to other magnifiers i bought this one is the superb.

    Hozzászólások
  • 15/06/2016

    Probably 50 years ago my father gave me a magnifying glass just like this, probably a gift from a supplier. This one works just as well, that is, very well, and is handy and because of its cover, pretty rugged. I bought several, keep one in my briefcase, my wife keeps one in her wallet, and I also have one in the car glove compartment. Just the thing when you need a sharp, strong magnifying glass.

    Hozzászólások
  • 04/03/2016

    Its verry nice and it is verry good to look any bigger at everything !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
  • 03/05/2017

    I got the magnifier so when I am out shopping I can check the prices of items with the magnifier rather than have to take glasses everywhere I go. Lightweight and easy to use it comes in very handy when you are out shopping

    Hozzászólások
  • 14/01/2016

    This magnifier is perfect when you need to carry it around with you as it is compact, does not require much space but is still big enough for normal use.

    Hozzászólások
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,638
    • Ft30,518
    • Ft5,866
    • Ft8,801
    • Ft95,375
    • Ft9,095
    • Ft5,573
    • Ft14,671
    • Ft18,779
    • Ft7,040
    • Ft5,280
    • Ft25,529
    • Ft6,160
    • Ft14,084
    • Ft10,855
    • Ft45,192
    • Ft5,866
    • Ft2,051