Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (276)
  • Kép (15)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(276)
    • 5 Csillag(267)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/08/2016

    As you can see on the picture, positive leads are crimped on the switch and negative leads are soldered. The switch is marked CE 250~, well, we won't try it at 250 V AC, but at 24 V DC with a current less than 1 A, it does the job. The switch may be opened, it's not glued, so you can change one of the leads with your project's one.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2019

    It works very well and is made of good quality materials. The cable's length is ideal. I tested this product with my multimeter and I also plugged it in a portable TV so here is my vid with my tests https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TZCCgI6nNPA

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2016

    Just very useful. Good quality. As I needed. Simplemente un artículo que necesitaba, y me ha servido exactamente para lo que quería. Muy satisfecho.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2019

    Excelente produto, perfeito para usar no meu óculos de fpv VR D2 pro.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2017

    A good product to have. Removes a lot of headaches from resting the power. Just press the button instead of always removing the jack and put it back in.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2016

    very good quality thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2016

    usefull product. Work right of the box. good quality

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/09/2016

    A good product to have. Removes a lot of headaches from resting the power. Just press the button instead of always removing the jack and put it back in.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2016

    Envio rápido, buen estado y perfecto para mis proyectos con Arduino

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2017

    bon ben quoi dire d'autre que ce produit est de super qualité : assemblage, cable, interrupteur connectique, longueur. Bravo ! bien sure je recommande gravement ce produit ! j'ai pas mis de photo mais ca sert a rien c'est juste identique à la photo de présentation. Recu bien emballé avec du papier mousse bien enveloppé.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.49
    • US$9.23
    • US$33.99
    • US$40.41
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.82
    • US$7.26
    • US$6.92
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.92
    • US$12.14
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$3.99