Vásárlói vélemények

4.97 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (997)
  • Kép (105)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(997)
    • 5 Csillag(971)
    • 4 Csillag(25)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 13/11/2020

    Egyenlőek, a dobogások nem lógnak ki, az ár megegyezik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2021

    Az ár megtalálható jobb prémium minőségű, bár

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/06/2021

    A kezdeti jelzések nagyszerű forma, bonyolult kivitelezés, könnyű, pontos méretek, de még nem próbáltam ki

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2021

    Nincs sok mondanivalód. Jó, ajánlanám.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2020

    Csak amit akartam, még több árut rendelek

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2017

    I am using this flexible shaft coupling in the Z-drive a my 3D printer build. The machining of this part is very good. As the picture shows there are two set screws to lock onto the shaft. The shaft hoes have very good alignment. My 8mm shaft was a bit undersize in tolerances so a very thin shim wrapped around the shaft made for a perfect, centered fit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2019

    As described. Input / output bore dimensions are OK. Machining and surface finish all appears very good. Two grub screws at each end (90 degree opposed). I'd prefer if the grub screws were a little longer (approx. 4.5mm long as supplied) so there was more engagement within the coupler, but i'm sure they're probably fine as-is.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2019

    Realmente muito bem fabricado, com precisão e resistência. Acabamento impecável. Ótimo custo x benefício.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2017

    I ordered them as spare parts for my 3d printer. I am also trying out different couplings at the moment to reduce the z axis wobble, these are quite standard and work good for their price point. Next in line I'll test some rigid couplings and other materials. Delivery was faster than expeced and well packaged.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2019

    excellent ... livraison rapide emballé en toute sécurité longueur 380 et diametre 8 merci

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,452
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft4,748
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft3,699
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft2,632
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft676
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft3,082
    • Ft21,593
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft2,033
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft17,274
    • Ft2,373
    • Ft3,051