Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (33)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(33)
    • 5 Csillag(28)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/05/2021

    Rendeltem 2x5 tekercset. És mind a 10 jól bántak az úton felém 🙂.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2016

    Each strip has a power consumption of 0,9A at 12V (0.18A/meter). The real 2,16W are very very different from 24W of description. The adhesive tape is not excellent and for me it isn't waterproof.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/06/2021

    Ez közelebb kerül a 0.8A 12V, amely a teljesítmény 10W. A fényerő az, amit elvárhatunk 10W / 5 méter. A szalagokon valószínűleg nincs CRI 70-80 felett. Elég erős kék árnyalatuk van, és szerintem 6 700 ezer és magasabbak. Ezek azonban őrülten olcsó méterenként, így ha bármilyen projekt igényel sok méter, mint hogy egy könnyű panel használata nélkül drága diffúzor lapok, ez lenne egy jó lehetőség (feltéve, ha nem érdekel CRI).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2020

    ok ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2015

    I mounted one of these today. At first when i opend it, the width was alot smaller than i thought, but after installing it i think the light is good for the price. I had to solder the ends after cutting, this worked great. The glue on the back is good, even though the weight is nothing to speak of. Will absolutly buy again when i have used them all.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2016

    This is the second time I have ordered this product and have been very happy with them. After using the first ones for a few months, some of the LED are slightly less bright than the others, but that is not a problem for the way I use them. All still working, and still stuck in place (on raw smooth timber). I have only been running them at 9V as they are too bright at 12V - that will probably make them last longer too. I also purchased a dimmer unit with the latest LED strips so that I can adjust it if I want it brighter.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2016

    I ordered this set of 5 because they were very cheap. One strip had a non-working segment of 4 lights. On the bright side: the light is very good, bright enough to be used for room lighting and yet mild enough to be used in places where you might look straight at the LED's, they are not blinding !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/07/2016

    I recieved 5 strips with the right color. time of dilivery 1 strip had a bad connection where two strips were joined. This was easely fixed with a soldering iron. 1 Strip has 1led group of 3 which aren't working as it should (fainted )flikkering I do notice a brightness difference between the beginning and the ending of the strip. Decision: Not suitable for High-end lighting applications.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2016

    These are nice LED-strips for the money. But the power, mentioned in the description, is not right: at 12V the current was between 812 and 970mA, so an average power of 11W (in stead of the mentioned 24W). To get the full 24W the strips need an average 14-15V. I made a table of the measurements of the 5 strips I got.: see the photo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2016

    Bought these, love them, works great, what else can I say? I would recommend them, they are bright enough to see and I used them in various applications

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 918
    • Ft14 612
    • Ft11 840
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft2 945
    • Ft2 746
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft3 083
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft4 806
    • Ft6 085
    • Ft5 547
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft4 162
    • Ft2 333
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft7 027
    • Ft2 740