Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (25)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(25)
    • 5 Csillag(20)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/02/2016

    I like it. good product! хорошее качество. я доволен. Не знаю что еще написать, просто бэнг требует. Фото приложены

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2017

    Хороший набор: простенький барабан погремушки бубен дудка. Моим детям (3 года и 1 год) нравится. Старший играет младший больше грызёт. Выглядит безопасно но внутри погремушек мелкие шарики (кусочек откололся). Играем вместе можно устроить ансамбль.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2013

    It is a very nice set for small children. I received it fast, just in time for Christmas, and that is a miracle since I have ordered it just 2 weeks ago. Thanks BangGood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2014

    Hi, unfortunately We have to wait a long time for this toy, but it is worth. Very nice toy, my daughter loves it very much. I hope, the toy's build quality will be good for a long time. One more tips: Order it with registered airmail. Regards, Jani

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2016

    also i am dropshiiper,therefore i can not a lot of say but no reclamation i have get about this produkt.and people buy this item always, but last time the prise is not so attractive as before

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2014

    Very entertaining toys for a baby. Sturdy build - items are constantly dropped, but didn't break yet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2014

    Bonjour, bon produit, mon fils de 1 an aime bien jouer avec le tambour. Parfait pour le prix. @

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/04/2014

    My son got this toy from me to his feast. Most playing with maracas and a drum, a set is pretty colored and can withstand falls.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/01/2014

    It is really a good one for little kids! I highly recommend it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2021

    Not tried it yet but the quality looks great!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.02
    • US$9.19
    • US$13.85
    • US$51.98
    • US$18.47
    • US$9.19
    • US$71.29
    • US$18.47
    • US$22.85
    • US$17.31
    • US$57.74
    • US$8.23
    • US$12.71
    • US$79.68
    • US$87.77
    • US$36.73
    • US$43.88
    • US$134.19