Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (27)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(27)
    • 5 Csillag(27)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 29/03/2016

    They're magnets. I'm going to try to purpose them to fix a magnetic latch that broke. I won't be too sad if the project doesn't work out, because magnets are always fun to play with. Don't give magnets to your little kids. Little kids swallow magnets and cause them to be banned. Other than that, not much to say. If you have a project which requires a magnet like this, then buy it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2020

    Magneti di eccellente fattura ed estremamente potenti in relazione alle dimensioni. Arrivati nei tempi indicati malgrado le attuali difficoltà sulle spedizioni.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/09/2018

    Good price good performance in all very correct. I can recommend to anyone! Gute Preis gute Leistung, in allem sehr korrekt. Ich kann jedem empfehlen! Jó minőség, jó árak és főképpen minden szempontból megbízható, nagyon korrekt. Nyugodt lelkiismerettel ajánlom mindenkinek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2018

    Good price good performance in all very correct. I can recommend to anyone! Gute Preis gute Leistung, in allem sehr korrekt. Ich kann jedem empfehlen! Jó minőség, jó árak és főképpen minden szempontból megbízható, nagyon korrekt. Nyugodt lelkiismerettel ajánlom mindenkinek.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2017

    Соответствуют описания. Доставка долгая, больше месяца. Объявляют об отправке на 3 дня раньше, чем принято в почтовом отделении

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2016

    Brought these to keep notes and children's pictures on fridge as fridge magnets just drop off, was well please with the performance of these magnets they are an ideal size for this job. Only problem I had was getting them apart as they are so strong but that's a good thing!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2020

    Самые востребованные магниты. используются в быту.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2019

    https://www.banggood.com/fr/5pcs-N50-12mm-x-5mm-Round-Magnets-Rare-Earth-Neodymium-Magnets-p-988154.html

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2018

    5pcs N50 12mm x 5mm Round Magnets Rare Earth Neodymium is ok only that size is 11.9x4.6mm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2017

    Спасибо продавцу, товар пришёл без повреждений и соответствует описанию.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • Ft25 481
    • Ft55 187
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft5 094
    • Ft17 836
    • Ft9 554
    • Ft14 969
    • Ft17 836
    • Ft65 938
    • Ft12 739
    • Ft24 281
    • Ft25 752
    • Ft14 650
    • Ft5 094
    • Ft19 110
    • Ft13 609
    • Ft15 383
    • Ft2 940