Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (20)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(20)
    • 5 Csillag(17)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/12/2020

    Assembly is very easy and the necessary Allen wrenches were included in the package. The screws got delivered in 2 bags so I had to sort them before beginning assembly. All in all it took me 2 - 2,5 hours to assemble it (sorting included). The instruction link on the box did not work but if you google SN1300 RC you will find plenty of videos and guides. (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zpkuj08v-KE) It looks like the aluminum parts lack a finishing touch, I had to remove some metal shavings left over from the CNC machine and the edges are kind of sharp (not suited for little kids). One of the motor gearboxes got stuck, so I had to open it up. Just opening the casing and placing it back correctly fixed my issue. The chassis is robust and has plenty of attachment points. Also the package included extra screws and spacers. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2019

    Followed the picture-by-picture build process in the link provided (sticker on the box); the build was easy enough to complete within a few hours. Be sure to align the driving wheel panels when building the driving wheels (and test them inside a piece of track if you're unsure!). There's a fair bit of slack on the tracks, but not enough to slip off, so that should offer some relief on rough terrain. A good size and weight, and the suspension is simple but effective. Note; there's some sharp edges on the panels; I'd recommend sanding the edges a bit, or wearing gloves during assembly. Or just be more careful than I was (about four cuts 🙈). A more detailed (English) manual would be nice, but got it together without it.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/08/2019

    Awesome kit, came with plenty of spare nuts and bolts.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2019

    The robot is poorly documented but it otherwise it seems of reasonable quality. The motors are very powerful.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    Nice kit, as others have said lots of screws left; only issue I had was that I had 1 toothed wheel plate of the wrong sort, but easily drilled to fix. The instructions (link on listing, and box code worked fine) bear a little magnification to clear some details up but are clear enough, & the occasional mystery ("Plum blossom screws" - via Google translate!) is soon worked out (Crosshead) and there are details like pairing up the wheel discs properly which aren't mentioned, but pretty easy to sort out. Not a young kids toy though, maybe 12+, and took a few hours of less than full attention to build. Now to add the Arduino, a Pi & accessories! :)

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/05/2021

    solid pieces, everything is there. the guide for putting it together leaves a lot to be desired

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2021

    Megkaptam a parancsot. tételek voltak, mint hirdetett. megérkeztek két héttel a várható szállítási határidő előtt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2021

    Minden alkatrész az alvázhoz tartozik.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2018

    This chassis comes as a box stuffed with a couple of bags of assorted parts. After carefully checking everything against the pictures I confirmed that everything was there and there and were even a few extra fasteners. After searching around on the internet I was able to find some basic pictorial assembly instructions and began putting it together. Assembly was fairly straight forward but you MUST be reasonably mechanically inclined and take your time to get everything lined up correctly. I am building this tank as an RC only FPV rig that will have a pan/tilt camera platform for FPV and HD recording cameras. I will update with pictures and video.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2018

    This is a nice robot platform but it was missing two of the torsion springs and one of the motor mounts. There were no assembly instruction that made sense. However the photos provided enough detail for me to figure everything out. I will probably need another one before long.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft43 167
    • Ft17 794
    • Ft8 010
    • Ft4 915
    • Ft15 144
    • Ft18 174
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft14 387
    • Ft2 646
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft1 889
    • Ft4 918
    • Ft9 462
    • Ft12 492
    • Ft62 859
    • Ft4 587
    • Ft15 079