Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (17)
  • Kép (0)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(17)
    • 5 Csillag(13)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/02/2019

    Etonné par les fonctionnalités de cette petite radio ! un son très satisfaisant pour un aspect rétro ! Rechargement solaire OK ; Rechargement avec la manivelle OK ; Les deux lampes fonctionnent bien. La fonction bluetooth marche étonnement bien. La fonction sirène est un peu surprenante au début mais cela fonctionne ! Très bon article ! Je recommande !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2018

    This unit has a lot of features. One missing it the selection of power source for the unit. No way to know if it is operating on the 18650 rechargeable battery, or the three AA cells, or on the solar panel. So when you turn it on is it using the AA batteries or the Rechargeable battery? No way to tell. The tuning knob is rather small which makes tuning the radio somewhat hard to fine tune the frequency.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2018

    It does so much. And they all work just as expected. I tested radio and bluetooth, found no problems at all. Next / previous track, pause and play work fine when connected to my smartphone (Microsoft 950). As soon as I took it out of the box I had to crank it (just 1 round) and it started working. I love it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2018

    Amazing product with a lot of functinnality. The radio FM didn't work at arrival. I had to resolder the antenna wirte which was broken, but everything works fine now.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2017

    The product is useful in time of power outages and natural calamity, but mentioning the useful features and entertainment features packed inside. Siren can be used in case you are trapped inside a collapses building.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2020

    Well worth the money. Arrived fast, and packaged well. Everything functions good. The lights are bright. Easy to charge. Good sound quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2019

    VERY GOOD PRODUCT.I love it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/08/2018

    Un piccolo apparecchio radio compatto ben fatto perfettamente funzionante e gradevole dal punto di vista estetico un buon acquisto!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2018

    great

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/12/2017

    This has more options for power then any other I have seen! No more buying batteries!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft19 129
    • Ft14 332
    • Ft3 182
    • Ft31 206
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft5 412
    • Ft62 731
    • Ft23 175
    • Ft18 792
    • Ft19 110
    • Ft5 094
    • Ft15 450
    • Ft8 693
    • Ft14 650
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft12 739
    • Ft113 687