Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (58)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(58)
    • 5 Csillag(55)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/08/2017

    I ordered two bits - 8 and 10 mm. Both came nicely packed, but 10 mm bit doesn't have a ball bearing - it's not a bit that I ordered.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2016

    şahsım lukens banyo dolabı kapağı çıkarmakta kullanıyorum.bıçaklar 6 mm saplı vede üzerinde mumlu olarak geliyor.bıçakların kanatları çok keskin,profesyonel işi.kaliteli ürün

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2019

    muito bom, nada pra reclamar 😁

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2017

    фрезы пришли каждая в отдельном боксе и залитая по верх смазки силиконом!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2021

    Minden rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/07/2021

    Tk-k

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2015

    I bought this to see if it was any good, and i was positively surprised. The bit is straight, cuts great, even in 24mm/1" marine grade plywood. The bearing runs smooth, fits perfect, and folows great. I havent used it too much, so i dont know how it holds up on the long term, but im not worried about it. The packaging is quite sturdy, and the blades are protected in an easy removable plastic dip. If they where sold in european sizes (8mm shaft) it would be even better, now i have to use 6,25 -> 8 mm collars, and they cost 3 times the price of these great bits. All in all, buy them if you live in an imperial country, or if you have the collars to make them work in SI sized routers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2015

    Was eager to see how they look like and i was positively surprised! Each one comes in his plastic box and of course with the rubber seal. The price is amazing it's actually 1/10 of what i would have to pay locally and they are the same as these. Performance is same as the one i bought locally. 6 mm shaft suits my router when using the adapter so again 100% perfect ! BangGood never did let me down so far ! I recommend you guys buy a few and have a stash that will last for life time !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2017

    I have never used a router before until I spent some time fooling around the vast collection available in Banggood. I ended up buying this (to experiment with aluminium) and another one (to experiment with wood) - their price is so low, that it is surely worth trying it. They both came well greased and packed in a plastic box, and they seem of very good quality. If my tests are successful, I will surely buy more of these.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2016

    I like these well made cutters and the 8mm one is absolutely fine. I also bought two of the 6mm diameter cutters but the ones delivered are 7mm! I presume that the 6mm cutter does not exist? Ian

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 667
    • Ft6 867
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft5 340
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft13 215
    • Ft4 194
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft13 876
    • Ft5 615
    • Ft12 224
    • Ft11 563
    • Ft5 615
    • Ft6 606
    • Ft7 630
    • Ft11 447
    • Ft2 287