Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (110)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(110)
    • 5 Csillag(94)
    • 4 Csillag(12)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/02/2021

    Ajándékként jött a forrasztópisztolynak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/01/2021

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2015

    I purchased a 250mW Red laser on BG that would be my first strong laser to play with. I didn't know how strong it would be so I also ordered these glasses with it. These seems to work quite well to block most of the laser beam. You can actually focus your laser better with glasses, look into your work status and even work on light colored surfaces with the help of this eye blockers. It is much darker than regular sun glasses, so don't just trust in your eye glasses for laser work, but think of buying one of these. The plastic quality wasn't spectacular to the touch, but on the eye it isn't much shaky or weak feeling.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2017

    I got some 650 mm lasers at 250mW so they are very bothersome to look at without protection, I got these cheap safety glasses to help me with that. They work fine they are very dark but they protect your eyes. You can see enough to work with the laser when it's on. Read the label on the wavelengths they are recommended for - if you have blue laser you need different glasses.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2016

    I ordered these glasses to go with the 200mW red laser Bang Good offers. The Glasses fit a little too tight. I have tested the glasses with my 5mW laser as my 200mW laser has not arrived yet. I was able to focus my laser much better with the use of these Glasses. Thank You Banggood.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/12/2015

    this laser safety glasses it is made completly with plastic and its wery unconfortable to wear a longer time but its better than nothing

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/10/2017

    It works well with red laser. It seems to me that reduce a lot the red light, random reflection are totally invisible while direct laser light still strength but really reduced in power.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/07/2017

    Absolutely recommanded for red laser light > 1 mw. Comfortable to wear.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2016

    Хорошо закрывают глаза, довольно темные. Не панацея, но лучше что-то, чем ничего.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2020

    Ordine ricevuto come descritto. Grazie.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 285
    • Ft3 295
    • Ft2 966
    • Ft2 768
    • Ft2 420
    • Ft2 426
    • Ft5 694
    • Ft1 169
    • Ft2 420
    • Ft2 396
    • Ft35 980
    • Ft2 636
    • Ft2 696
    • Ft5 604
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft7 254
    • Ft2 306
    • Ft1 496