Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (13)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(13)
    • 5 Csillag(10)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/03/2021

    Ahogy vártam

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2021

    Jó LED projektor a pénzért.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2018

    I instructions I saw there is a possibility to have battery mode. I opened battery cover and there is no battery inside. Can I somewhere buy and implement battery for this model?

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/10/2018

    Довольно таки не плохой проектор конечно изображение не сильно чёткое но если смотреть на расстоянии 5 метров то более менее сносное качество

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2019

    Faulty power adapter - no electrical circuit. Adaptor is not EU plug as ordered. The supplier did not respond to the message about break down! Viewing is possible only in a dark room!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/12/2019

    The quality is enough good according to its price. The pixels on the screen can be problem for the buyers.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/04/2019

    The product was delivered yesterday, days earlier than expected. Thank you and I am still yet to try work it out. So far so good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2018

    It's all OK

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • belada
    AT
    30/05/2018

    cooles Produkt ok, schnell geliefert

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2019

    I liked the projector. The quality is enough good according to its price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.29
    • US$114.39
    • US$83.59
    • US$194.69
    • US$194.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$1,301.29
    • US$65.99
    • US$148.49
    • US$162.79
    • US$236.49
    • US$1,669.99
    • US$105.59
    • US$216.69
    • US$144.09
    • US$299.99
    • US$23.99