Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (202)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(202)
    • 5 Csillag(190)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 07/10/2016

    Eine große Auswahl an BCxxx-Transistoren hatte ich schon vorliegen, nur die amerikanischen und asiatischen Serien Cxxx und 2Nyyy hatte ich noch nicht. Dieses sehr große Set kam da genau passend. Einzelne Modelle habe ich mit dem Transistortester ausgemessen und die Ergebnisse passen zum Datenblatt. Die Box läßt sich gut beschriften, wenn man sie mit klarem Klebeband versieht.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2016

    In my there was a bit of confusion, surely due to the transport, but though they were not all in the box 40 compartment in some 36 others were 44 to 26, watched one by one and counted at the end were missing 10. Anyway I think the same satisfied given the excellent price paid. Shipping outside the fixed times, but I know that postal transport has shortcomings in Italy ..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2016

    Great selection of transistors, at this price worth getting it as a boxed set. Handy to get started with and then top us as needed later. Some had got mixed up in compartments during packing and shipping, no big problem at this price, just had to sort them out. There is also no label like shown on the picture so labelled the compartments for ease of use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/07/2016

    I highly recommend that box full of classic transistors to all technician and electronic hobbyist. Several NPN transistor with their PNP equivalents, all of good quality and sorted . This box is a very good price/quality ratio. Don't hesitate to buy it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/07/2016

    The widest range of the market, at the lowest cost. The best choice! Recommended for technicians and hobbyists in electronics

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2017

    very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2016

    Паять - не перепаять. Брал в ЗИП для наборов. Иногда транзюки нерабочие кладут.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2016

    Tested many of the transistors and they work great. The price was also very good and so was the shipping.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2016

    A very nice selection of common and not so common NPN and PNP BJT transistors packed in a nice little box. Recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • gusVIP5
    GI
    11/10/2019

    Item received on time and as specified in description. Seems like good quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 183
    • Ft5 951
    • Ft1 898
    • Ft2 532
    • Ft4 220
    • Ft3 755
    • Ft19 388
    • Ft7 681
    • Ft947
    • Ft3 656
    • Ft2 056
    • Ft1 391
    • Ft1 660
    • Ft2 193
    • Ft1 660
    • Ft995
    • Ft1 394
    • Ft1 264