Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (217)
  • Kép (23)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(217)
    • 5 Csillag(205)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/12/2016

    It must have been my box, but when I counted all, I found that I had received only 523 of the promised 600 transistors. THAT IS NOT SLIGHTLY OFF. The contents is consistent, which is nice. All transistors are of the same submodel: S8050A, S8550D, S9012H, S9013H, S9014C, S9015C, S9018H. The datasheet above has several flaws. First the 1000mA at the S9015 should of course read 100mA. The specified Voltage is often too much. The sheet does not distinguish V(CEO) vs V(CBO); it just takes the highest value. Be aware that this could mean that you choose the wrong transistor. I.e. The S9018 has a V(CEO) of only 18Volts. Not the specified 30V.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2016

    In my there was a bit of confusion, surely due to the transport, but though they were not all in the box 40 compartment in some 36 others were 44 to 26, watched one by one and counted at the end were missing 10. Anyway I think the same satisfied given the excellent price paid. Shipping outside the fixed times, but I know that postal transport has shortcomings in Italy ..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/08/2022

    Jól csomagolt és kiváló szállítási idő (13 naptári nap a megrendeléstől). Szeretek jó minőségű készletet tartani a hobbista elektronikai laboromban, így a dolgok mindig kéznél vannak, amikor prototípus áramköröket készítek. A bensőséges választék jó módja a készletek feltöltésének. Örömmel ajánlom ezeket a tételeket.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/05/2022

    A tétel gyorsan és jól csomagolva érkezett, hogy megakadályozza a kárt a post. A 15 különböző típust általában az interneten található elektronikai projekteken használják. Szintén a praktikus doboz tartja őket kiválogatva a különböző típusú és készen áll megragadni során a projekt, de rendezni egy döntetlen, ha nem használják. Az alacsony áron kínált BG a tételek száma nyújtott jó ár-érték arány.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2022

    All good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/10/2016

    Eine große Auswahl an BCxxx-Transistoren hatte ich schon vorliegen, nur die amerikanischen und asiatischen Serien Cxxx und 2Nyyy hatte ich noch nicht. Dieses sehr große Set kam da genau passend. Einzelne Modelle habe ich mit dem Transistortester ausgemessen und die Ergebnisse passen zum Datenblatt. Die Box läßt sich gut beschriften, wenn man sie mit klarem Klebeband versieht.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/07/2016

    I highly recommend that box full of classic transistors to all technician and electronic hobbyist. Several NPN transistor with their PNP equivalents, all of good quality and sorted . This box is a very good price/quality ratio. Don't hesitate to buy it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2016

    Great selection of transistors, at this price worth getting it as a boxed set. Handy to get started with and then top us as needed later. Some had got mixed up in compartments during packing and shipping, no big problem at this price, just had to sort them out. There is also no label like shown on the picture so labelled the compartments for ease of use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/07/2017

    Box not marked as shown in picture, no printing indicating what parts are in what bins. Again, horribly dissatisfied with mu choice. Banggood, please be totally consistent with what you show vs what you send. I will have to totally resort and identify the items and values sent.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2015

    Haven't tested them all but they seem to work as intended. I had a problem with my shipping address, but the customer support was very helpfull.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.24
    • US$14.94
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.64
    • US$49.44
    • US$10.34
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$6.89
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.24
    • US$9.49
    • US$3.44
    • US$5.74
    • US$8.27
    • US$7.35