Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (94)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(94)
    • 5 Csillag(90)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/04/2017

    Using these in a filament extruder project. They are smaller than the ones I can buy at Home Depot which is exactly what I was hoping for. The plastic cover is bare minimum and might need a bit of help staying on, but overall these work well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/03/2017

    Kam gut verpackt an. Schrauben schoen leichtgaengig. Sonst gibts darueber nicht viel zu sagen...Ein einfaches Klemmterminal eben. Preis Leistung find ich OK. Ich kaufs wieder

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/07/2016

    Kam wie ueblich gut verpackt an. Verarbeitung sehr solide, fuehlt sich sehr wertig an. Ich benutze die Klemme fuer 230V. Schrauben schoen leichtgaengig. Plastikabdeckung haelt gut und schliesst sauber ab.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/04/2018

    The packaging was ok, the product reach the destiny in good conditions (Portugal). Not tested yet, but looks promising.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2019

    ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/08/2017

    Works like it should

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • joedo
    MX
    01/06/2017

    Excellent choice for making secure connections

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/03/2021

    Rendelés érkezett a becsült szállítási dátum előtt. Nagy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2017

    these are nice terminal blocks, really like that they have the covers with them to keep from touching positive terminals unexpectedly, really durable so if you need to up size a retaining hole it doesn't break the block while you drill it out, i will definitely be ordering more of these in the near future.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/08/2019

    great to see 90 % of my orders arriving at the same time . these strips are very good quality great for the upgrading wiring of the motor home thanks good job

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft29 941
    • Ft1 908
    • Ft13 695
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft2 940
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft2 195
    • Ft9 563
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft17 658