Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (214)
  • Kép (17)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(214)
    • 5 Csillag(203)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/06/2021

    Ez kellet.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2017

    tapis silicone pour pâtisserie qualité professionnelle parfait pour le travail de pâte à sucre

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2016

    I am satisfied with the goods. good packing. the table does not slide. Order will not regret. If you can, instead of 5 stars, I put 10. Thank you very much.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/06/2018

    funziona benissimo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2017

    Is very useful, good quality, fast shipping thx.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2016

    I bought this for my mom and she's been happy with it. It hasn't been used that much. but when it is used all is good. Quality is fine for the price and I'm sure it will work just fine a long time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2016

    Покупкой довольна моя супруга, отличная вещь для теста! Не скользит на поверхности, удобный размер, простота в уборке.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2019

    Merci banggood arrivé avant la date prévu qualité supérieur je le recommande

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2016

    Good quality, I wish I could choose the colour as I got the red one instead the black one I asked..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/07/2016

    Maximum satisfaction. High - quality fulfilment. Speedy delivery. High - quality packed. May I recommend. Martin

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 737
    • Ft9 936
    • Ft12 507
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft7 690
    • Ft3 313
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft16 721
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft5 148
    • Ft9 235
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft3 890
    • Ft2 928
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft127 420