Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (16)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(16)
    • 5 Csillag(14)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/12/2020

    Is the second i bought for gift. My son already love it!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2020

    Just right for the price. I just don't know how the keyboard passed the QA. I had to open it to fix. One corner is not fit so the screw cannot be placed. But it really sounds great. More sound options and record functions are great. I just hope it will last for a while.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/10/2020

    very good sound.the microphone works good. my kid love it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/03/2021

    work as described and amazingly fast delivery from china to greece in only 10 working days!!! very satisfied

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2021

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2021

    A vártnak megfelelően működik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/12/2020

    Bon par rapport à son prix

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2020

    The product arrived within 11 days and is undamaged. When unpacking everything was found, only the user manual is not clear enough, as it points to as many as 17 photos that are not in it! The keys are too small for an adult, so keep in mind that this electronic keyboard is just a toy for children aged 1-8. The keyboard does not have an LCD screen - there is only a paper imitation, the sound is monaural (only the right speaker works), its quality is poor, but the specified effects work.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2020

    The product arrived from the Czech warehouse very quickly (about 3 days). I was a little disappointed that the piano only has the right speaker. It would sound like an alepsis if there were two speakers. And I'm also a little annoyed that some keys need to be pressed stronger to play. It doesn't even have a display, it's just glued paper. Other than a child's toy, it's OK. :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2020

    Az elektronikus billentyűzet nagyszerű a gyermekek számára. A kulcsok egy kicsit kicsik, és a kis képernyő csak kozmetikai és nem ad semmilyen információt. A mikrofon nem használható, mivel sok zajt termel, ha használják. A gyermekem szereti és szeret játszani. Az ár értéke jó.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft16 540
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft5 635
    • Ft23 211
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft3 415
    • Ft6 016
    • Ft9 021
    • Ft10 147
    • Ft43 478
    • Ft17 667
    • Ft3 252
    • Ft52 782
    • Ft71 618
    • Ft26 040
    • Ft9 441