Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (16)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(16)
    • 5 Csillag(15)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 28/02/2019

    They sure are more expensive per unit that the zipped food bags that I was using until now for my clothes when backpacking, but I also expect them to be much more resilient. They appear well built, with wide wielding on the sides and 2 zippers (the blue things might fall off and be lost , maybe, but they are not crucial). They are roomy (a bit too long for my personnal use but then you can just fold it without losing too much space). I just received them today and am still testing one of the small (2 leg underwear, a pair of large socks and some undergloves) and one of the medium size (a large "polar" fleece, a small wollen vest and a "polar" underwear) for leakage and it looks good. As seen on the pictures, I didn't try to fill them or expel the maximum of air, just used them as I usually would. By the way, I didn't try roll them yet, I just sit on them to let some air out. If you are rolling it, I doubt you should do that as pictured as I don't think there is a air duct / valve at the bottom of the bags. You should probably roll them from the bottom to opening. As a general advice, don't pack your backpack too tight at home as it will be much harder to re-pack in the field. These bags will prove useful for that (tight & easy repacking) and keeping your clothes dry.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/01/2019

    Jó erős tároló zsak ruháknak. 3 féle méret Jól záródik Nagyon jó termék, ajánlom mindenkinek!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/07/2019

    Pratico, funzionale. 12 giorni di consegna con Priority Air Mail. Practical, functional. 12 days delivery with Priority Air Mail.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/01/2019

    I hadn't expected much from this product but for the price why not. Surprised me, clothes stayed dry with a quick dunk in water, to test it. Didn't expect it to sit in water. Was also surprised in the amount of space they saved. Using them with clothing in my pack and they did with just sitting on the pack rolled up to take out enough air to do its purpose. Thank you, simple product that works. knocked one star off because I can't know how long they will last with nightly use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/01/2020

    The article does not fullfill my exspectations. There is no valve on those bags, so how should they be vacuumed? But that is the main usecase for a bag like this isn't it? Not satesfying!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2019

    I was intrigued by these, had never seen them before, decided to try and I have to say I'm super impressed. The system actually works well. I will use one for sealing some clothing in my Search and rescue gear.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/11/2018

    Le produit correspond très bien au produit présenté sur le site. Facilité d'utilisation. Les 3 différents tailles des sacs permettent de varié les vêtements.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2019

    great items used in motorhome

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2020

    perfect for tight packing.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2019

    Quick delivery Product according to description

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft3 931
    • Ft4 290
    • Ft3 931
    • Ft6 437
    • Ft4 628
    • Ft3 215
    • Ft17 885
    • Ft2 859
    • Ft109 473
    • Ft6 793
    • Ft8 050
    • Ft7 741
    • Ft6 192
    • Ft8 583
    • Ft3 575
    • Ft3 931
    • Ft4 024