Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(34)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 12/11/2019

    The installation diameter of all these six bits is 3.5 mm. All these bits are made of a 3.5 mm steel bar. But most screwdrivers (handles) have a 3.0 mm mounting hole. I hardly picked up a suitable pen from my old pens, so as not to buy new pens or drill old pens. This problem would not be if Banggood indicated the installation cylindrical size of these bits in Listing. But in Listing, unfortunately, this size is not specified. Therefore, I was mistaken by buying these bits that did not fit my screwdrivers (pens). Be careful.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2018

    Well finished you can use these as replacements or as as I have done made extra smaller handles to get get into more fiddly areas. My handles are 40mm long.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2017

    best RC. tool , last for ever

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2017

    precyzyjnie wykonane narzedzia

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2017

    These arrived today and a very good quality. My only issue is they don't fit the handles I have. Fortunately I have a few handles they do fit.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/03/2018

    Muy buena calidad, parecen resistentes. No creo que se pase la forma de la punta tan facilmente como en otros destornilladores baratos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2018

    Good fit, seems good quality. Not yet used extensively, but as for now, I really like them!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2017

    Die Shäfte zum auswechseln ist eine super Sache. Halten auch richtig lange durch wenn man sie ordentlich behandelt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/05/2020

    very good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2020

    Tökéletes illeszkedés

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.55
    • US$64.26
    • US$97.01
    • US$29.89
    • US$21.00
    • US$11.54
    • US$14.94
    • US$16.16
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$19.54
    • US$25.40
    • US$23.09
    • US$58.76
    • US$17.31
    • US$22.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$47.34