Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (28)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(28)
    • 5 Csillag(26)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/04/2021

    Very good quality of material, as described, nice design, comfortable for foots, good value for money easy to use

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2021

    Nagyon szép terméktervezés, Jó ár-érték arány, jó minőségű anyag, könnyen használható, gyors szállítás nagyon könnyen használható

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/07/2019

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2016

    my shower is very slipy so I need this very much to avoid domestic accidents

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2018

    Self Adhesive, Works Great... White Color matches with all color bathtubs. width and length are good for standard tub. no more slipping babies. i Hope the last long.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2018

    Hopefully these will keep our kids from sliding :-) The look good, very sturdy, actual colour is not white but translucent. Recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/02/2018

    parecen de buena calidad y han llegado bien,hasta que no lleve un tiempo con ellas puestas no se que tal seran

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/06/2016

    These work GREAT, so much easier than a mat in the tub when taking a shower. No slipping anymore.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/06/2016

    To be honest it's not like sand paper, but the grip is apprecied. Just used for week now, so I cannot tell about the quality in the time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • RANVIP3
    US
    01/07/2020

    Nekem nem jött be. Nem ragadt, nem ajánlott

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.09
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.64
    • US$20.78
    • US$27.71
    • US$13.85
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.74
    • US$20.62
    • US$24.97
    • US$31.99
    • US$36.95
    • US$12.69
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$24.24