Vásárlói vélemények

4.8 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (40)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(40)
    • 5 Csillag(36)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/06/2018

    Very nice packing. Timely delivery. Product as described on the website. 12 different spanner sizes with a perfect fit. T bar is robust and easy to use. Easy and safe to use with bare hands. Less force even with the tight bolt. Easy to use in congested places too. Happy with my purchase, very good product at affordable price. Thanks, banggood :) Thanks for the services, I will keep using banggood for my future needs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • IvoVIP3
    CH
    20/08/2020

    Alles bestens, Danke.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2020

    elfogadható minőségű termék. alkalmas a célra

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2019

    Όλα καλά με τα κλειδιά. Το μόνο κακό στην όλη υπόθεση, είναι η ποιότητά τους που δεν είναι και η καλύτερη και ότι τα κλειδιά δε γράφουν νούμερα πάνω. Μόνο από την εμπειρία ξέρεις ποιο νούμερο είναι.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2017

    The set contains most commonly used sizes. But no spanner tube has any marks (Size) The edge of the rod inserting site is very sharp (Specially Internally,sharp metal shavings can came of easily )and can cause injuries to the hands. These problems should be corrected.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/06/2019

    Good solid toolset at a low price. The side holes punched into the tubes has som steel edges sticking out on the inside of the tubular wrenches, making the space inside the tube narrower. These edges should have been removed. But all in all I am very happy with it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2017

    I thought the set was great when I saw it was a smaller size than I thought. I really liked the size the quality and the finish of the product. I highly recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2017

    ключи как ключи. металл помягче чем наши судя по напильниковому тесту :) а так пойдет за такие деньги.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/12/2017

    très pratique pour sertir les robinet et certain écrous et même les bougies de voitures et tondeuses

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/04/2020

    Végre meg tudom húzni a mosdótartályt. Pont erre volt szükségem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,540
    • Ft4,540
    • Ft19,683
    • Ft4,237
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft5,146
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft5,133
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft5,146
    • Ft6,660
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft6,660