Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (77)
  • Kép (24)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(77)
    • 5 Csillag(68)
    • 4 Csillag(8)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/03/2019

    DEAR BANGGOOD, I ALLRADY SEND TWO PICTURES. ONE OF THEM IS LABEL ON THE BOX. I AM ON A BUSINESS TRIP NOW. I WILL SEND THE VIDEO WHEN I GO BACK HOME. *** DEAR BANGOOD PLEASE READ THIS MAIL TOGETHER WITH A TECHNICIAN,, YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN.. I AM AN ELECTRICAL ENGINEER.. I KNOW WHWT IAM WRITING AND MEANING... THE LAMP SHAPLY SAME AS IN THE PICTURE THAT I OREDERED (61895812)... BUT IS NOT WORK THAT SHOWN AND PRINT. I WILL TRY TO EXPLAIN. THIS LAMP HAS THREE MOD.. 1. ANGEL AYE (WORKS PROPERLY),, 2.LONG/HIGH BEAM (ILLUMUNEATES AS MUCH AS SHORT(LOW BEAM)),, 3.SHORT/LOW BEAM (ILLUMUNEATES AS MUCH AS LONG/HIGH BEAM)) "HIGH AND LOW BEAM SUPPOSE TO HAVE A LUMEN DIFFARENCE".. ALL HEAD LAMPS SUPPOSE TO HAVE THIS DIFFARENCE FOR THE OTHER WEHICLES... THIS IS AN INTERNATIONAL TRAFFIC LOW AND ORDER... THIS LAMP DOES NOT HAS THIS DIFFERENCE AND THE PACKAGE DOES NOT HAVE MONTAGE KIT(LOOK THE ATTACHMENT CAREFULLY).... I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN.... I WANT ANOTHER LAMP WITH MONTAGE KIT + * HIGH AND LOW HAS LUMEN (ILLUMİNATA) DIIFEERENCE... OR MY MONEY BACK THAN I WILL SANDBACK THIS LAMP **

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2019

    Housing is made from rock solid metal with a nice texture, lens i believe is made of glass or really high quality PC, the light provided from the unit is really good, both lenses are focused on the same spot, it only changes luminosity from low to high beam unlike regular headlights that high beam is actually some degrees higher, the halo looks really good, unit has a basic heatsink that could use some thermal grease if you have around, but funny thing is it does not overheat even tho the light is really bright

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2019

    DEAR BANGGOOD, I ALLRADY SEND TWO PICTURES. ONE OF THEM IS LABEL ON THE BOX. I AM ON A BUSINESS TRIP NOW. I WILL SEND THE VIDEO WHEN I GO BACK HOME. *** DEAR BANGOOD PLEASE READ THIS MAIL TOGETHER WITH A TECHNICIAN,, YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN.. I AM AN ELECTRICAL ENGINEER.. I KNOW WHWT IAM WRITING AND MEANING... THE LAMP SHAPLY SAME AS IN THE PICTURE THAT I OREDERED (61895812)... BUT IS NOT WORK THAT SHOWN AND PRINT. I WILL TRY TO EXPLAIN. THIS LAMP HAS THREE MOD.. 1. ANGEL AYE (WORKS PROPERLY),, 2.LONG/HIGH BEAM (ILLUMUNEATES AS MUCH AS SHORT(LOW BEAM)),, 3.SHORT/LOW BEAM (ILLUMUNEATES AS MUCH AS LONG/HIGH BEAM)) "HIGH AND LOW BEAM SUPPOSE TO HAVE A LUMEN DIFFARENCE".. ALL HEAD LAMPS SUPPOSE TO HAVE THIS DIFFARENCE FOR THE OTHER WEHICLES... THIS IS AN INTERNATIONAL TRAFFIC LOW AND ORDER... THIS LAMP DOES NOT HAS THIS DIFFERENCE AND THE PACKAGE DOES NOT HAVE MONTAGE KIT(LOOK THE ATTACHMENT CAREFULLY).... I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN.... I WANT ANOTHER LAMP WITH MONTAGE KIT + * HIGH AND LOW HAS LUMEN (ILLUMİNATA) DIIFEERENCE... OR MY MONEY BACK THAN I WILL SANDBACK THIS LAMP **

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/03/2019

    es muy buen producto, pero el de color rojo no es de cristal es de plástico y tengan cuidado con la paquetería de DHL, ya que me rompieron uno de color amarillo que si era de cristal

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2018

    Light seems fairly bright, yet to try it on the bike but looks like a good beam. housing looks good also, definately a good buy. image in pic is high beam

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2019

    Tek kelimeyle mükemmel. Yamaha Virago 535'e taktım harika durdu...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2020

    superb product...thanku banggood team

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2019

    nice

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2019

    Из далека красиво

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2019

    Its a good light but wasn't as on the catalog, the lens is plastic and not glass as advertised, I would really like a glass lens

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 583
    • Ft11 802
    • Ft11 148
    • Ft7 431
    • Ft13 592
    • Ft15 379
    • Ft2 500
    • Ft15 738
    • Ft15 023
    • Ft3 215
    • Ft4 646
    • Ft9 262
    • Ft15 379
    • Ft5 006
    • Ft17 885
    • Ft2 134
    • Ft68 142
    • Ft17 526