Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (29)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(29)
    • 5 Csillag(27)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/01/2016

    This came well packaged but it's tiny, wanted it for cooking but it's just way too small for my use. Sorry Banggood not for cooking, only two inches across the diameter of the bowl opening.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2016

    Great product and great people to deal with, I missed part of the product in the packaging and told them some parts were missing and they sent me out a complete replacement. I found the missing parts later and I did send them the money. This is a great site and I believe in karma. Keep up the good work Banggood!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/09/2017

    Отличная ступка. Хорошо хоть у Вас нашлась. Ещё было бы лучше, если бы внутри ступка была бы гладкая

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2016

    well made arrived in a deceptily well packaged envalope apears nice quality havent used it alot ydt but would recomed it to some one just be warned it is small

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2015

    Very cute, arrived in two weeks in Belgium. The product is as on the picture. It was packed very well and didn't get damaged while being transported.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/02/2020

    Great little mortar, working well. Got a rough contact surface that makes it easy to grind.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2017

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2020

    לא מה שהתכוונתי צעצוע

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    Egy kicsit kicsi, de aprított, hogy a fűszer elegendő 1 fő háztartás

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • ZoxVIP3
    RS
    15/02/2020

    High quality but very small in size. Check before ordering!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft10 353
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft3 943
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft3 980
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft3 980
    • Ft5 752
    • Ft10 731
    • Ft4 219
    • Ft19 548