Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (23)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(23)
    • 5 Csillag(23)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/12/2017

    great.very nice. goede kwaliteit. snel geleverd. top erg mooi aanrader

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2021

    nagyon jó minőségűnek tűnik

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2016

    I purchased a bunch of these for a small project and was surprised at how good they look. The offset at the back is just the right size for a cardboard label to slide in snug. I printed on the cardboard using my inkjet printer to make really nice fancy labels. Really happy with this product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2016

    I bought these to finish a small set of draws I had assembled and they finished the project perfectly. 6 x handles and all necessary screws for this price is such a bargain.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2019

    These work very well and look good on everything! I love labeling all my craft boxes, these are much cuter than plain labels!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2018

    Some of the tiny screws seem to have escaped in shipping, but these are still a good value.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2017

    I am more than pleased with the quality of this product. Great value and reasonable delivery time.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Claudio
    FI
    26/01/2017

    Ottimo prodotto per abbellire la cassettiera in stile con finestrella, robusto e funzionale. Consigliato

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2020

    Szép

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2019

    Dentro do especificado, produto de boa qualidade.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 657
    • Ft2 832
    • Ft2 079
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft2 667
    • Ft2 756
    • Ft3 417
    • Ft3 417
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft2 971
    • Ft3 301
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft3 430
    • Ft4 954
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft11 563