Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (42)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(42)
    • 5 Csillag(38)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/03/2019

    gracias gracias gracias

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/04/2021

    Dissapointed its not great quality but with some polishing will be fine

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2018

    As you might imagine these are not high end carving chisels, which would set you back £20 each rather than £1 each, but as with all off the shelf carving chisels you'll need to sharpen them to suit your style, one was a little soft so I simply rehardened the tip which took about five minutes with a propane torch and a tub of oil, even I I'd thrown that chisel away the other five would have been a bargain so 😁 one downside is the tail of the handle is a touch pointy and is tough on the hands

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/04/2018

    Стаместки острые,размер для мини токарного станка.Как раз то,что я искал. Спасибо магазину!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2017

    Maybe not the best quailty but for that price you can just try to make it yourselfe :) So I am very satisfied with the product for its value for the money I payed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2016

    I bought these to start woodcarving but they all needed sharpening, the gouges needed a lot of work to smooth the steel on the inside. Now they are sharp I use the skew chisel all the time but really because they need a lot of work to make them sharp they are not for a beginner

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/12/2015

    Got exactly what I expected, solid tools allowing for beginners to start playing with woodworking. Straight blades are the most useful ones of them all.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2015

    Price was really low, so was quality. The machine ground ends were quite rough and edges were not all where they should be or all at correct angles. With a little bit of selective sharpening and edge correction, this set works ok. The steel is cheap.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2020

    Vághatod a mészet, de újra kell élezned, minden esetben meg kell élezned a stameskit,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/11/2019

    Good product. Fast delivery. No problems. Best service.The only chisels need to be sharpened after you receive them but general are good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 212
    • Ft3 645
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft69 187
    • Ft56 607
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft14 464
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft26 258
    • Ft61 639
    • Ft58 180
    • Ft10 687
    • Ft144 667
    • Ft15 549
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft8 174
    • Ft22 518