Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (226)
  • Kép (24)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(226)
    • 5 Csillag(196)
    • 4 Csillag(21)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/12/2021

    Nagyon hamar megérkezett. Minden úgy van, ahogy ígértem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2018

    Alicates razoáveis.Tem uma boa pegada e não escorregaporem o acabamento deixa a desejar.Um veio um pouco desalinhado e com rebarbas nas partes de metal.Para uso de hobby condiz com o preço.Embalagem Lamentável....ate agora a pior embalagem que recebi da Banggood.Felizmente todos chegaram inteiros.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2016

    This set of pliers is very reasonable tool-set for BG price. The quality of the pliers is good and they really help in my electronics lab. However the cutting pliers are poorer. For example vertical cutting ones have residual material not cut during machining (photo 4). Also they are not sharp, enough for cutting thick wire but definitely not enough to cut litz wire or thin (0.2mm) copper wire. I will try to sharpen them, maybe the will be better then.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2016

    with regards to the product. I bought i would like to mention tha i was completely satisfied with it.ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2016

    I just received these pliers today and spent a few minutes handling and taking a closer look. Each pair of pliers (there are seven pairs included) is individually wrapped in plastic. The handles are rubberized and feel good in the hands. These pliers seem like very good quality and I will look forward to using them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2016

    I am fully satisfied with my purchase. Low price and good quality set of 7 pliers. It looks durable. Comfortable grip.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/12/2017

    Достаточно качественные инструменты. Часто выручают своей компактностью и удобными ручками. Нисколько не жалею а покупке

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2017

    very nice tools very good price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2016

    Great Items, great value for money buy. Highly recomended, shipping time was very fast and package was carefully prepared, all came in excellent condition. Very please customer here. 5* service from Banggood one more time. Thank you very much

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2016

    good product. fast delivery.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$43.88
    • US$35.79
    • US$25.41
    • US$53.12
    • US$43.99
    • US$42.74
    • US$30.02
    • US$16.23
    • US$12.69
    • US$24.83
    • US$18.47
    • US$11.54
    • US$26.55
    • US$26.55
    • US$11.54
    • US$14.54
    • US$45.03